• Walcott - Well taken 1st & 2nd goals! ...but

is he for real?

The guy ties with Maestro...and that is very hard to do...for defensive effort! Guess he is a diva? ...awaiting his teammates bowing to his superior being?!

Gibbs gifts Newcastle 2 goals...but at least he made 1!

Podolski has had an excellent game!

Arteta has been doing his best Ramsey rirouette and dance steps!

So can we say Walcott has 2 goals and 2 assists?

Walcott's 3rd very, very good. ...and that after being tripped and 'kis mi neck' he gets up...

...and 'kis mi neck' lady Walcott actually gets up immediately after going down under a challenge ...that would have brought a penalty...and scores?

who u want in the transfer window?

Ba!
          ...and let Walcott go.

Just saw on my tape of this morning's Sky Sport that we are chasing Nani! Yup...I would take him!!! ...better by far than Walcott!

...we need to sell Walcott! ...get a good price!
            It is business - he is not good enough for our TEAM - there is Chelsea, ManCity and BoyU to play! - and selling him would mean money in the bank!

is he for real?

The guy ties with Maestro...and that is very hard to do...for defensive effort! Guess he is a diva? ...awaiting his teammates bowing to his superior being?!
              Karl, Walcott will eventually ram those words back down your throat. The young man is doing fine, he is still only 23 yrs old and can improve about 40%.

Gunners boss Arsene Wenger is on the look-out for up to three new players in the January transfer window, and winger Knockaert is the latest player to catch his eye.

-/.> http://www.newsnow.co.uk/h/Sport/Foo.../Transfer+News

Arsene Wenger has shot down yet another long-running Arsenal rumour as the veteran Frenchman declared to the press that Demba Ba wasn’t a transfer target for the Gunners. There have been widespread reports that Arsenal were prepared to trigger the Newcastle striker’s release clause but Wenger said this when pressed about the Senegalese: “I like Demba Ba, yes. If you ask me ‘do we sign Demba Ba?’ I say no.” And, Wenger continued on his path of proving the press wrong as he stated that he still hadn’t given up on signing Theirry Henry from New York Red Bulls in January.

A true believer in karma and ethical business deals, Wenger is hoping that Manchester United will hand over Nani for a paltry transfer fee and little fuss according to the Daily Mail. United want £20m for the out-of-favour Portuguese winger, a fee that is understandably too high for the Gunners, who are looking at Wilfried Zaha as the fallback option should they fail to convince Sir Alex Ferguson.

A couple of new developments on the Arsenal gossip front include reports that Wenger had his scouts watch Everton hitman Nikica Jelavic recently as the manager’s search for a new striker continues. The Metro cites reports from France which claim that Rennes are ready to offer Yann M’Vila for just £8m, thus drawing in Arsenal to the 21 year old midfielder once again. But, Schalke’s Lewis Holtby could be a more attractive prospect for the Gunners especially after the 22 year old rejected a new contract at the German club and will be available for free in the summer.

According to reports Arsenal defender Andre Santos is sure to be jettisoned from the club in January and Southampton’s Luke Shaw has emerged as a replacement, although Arsenal face stiff competition from Chelsea for the 17 year old’s signature.
                  http://footylatest.com/saturday-29th...ound-up/38107?

No ,no, no. We thanked and paid Arsenal for RvP,and that is the end of it!!!
                    We will thank them again if needed but we CAN'T give them Nani.

Wegner think seh the Empire a petty shop. This man yah a real clown to rhatid. Him tink seh a friend n company run business.

A true believer in karma and ethical business deals, Wenger is hoping that Manchester United will hand over Nani for a paltry transfer fee and little fuss according to the Daily Mail. United want £20m for the out-of-favour Portuguese winger, a fee that is understandably too high for the Gunners, who are looking at Wilfried Zaha as the fallback option should they fail to convince Sir Alex Ferguson.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wegner think seh the Empire a petty shop. This man yah a real clown to rhatid. Him tink seh a friend n company run business.

Jangle,wi know seh is the ethical part scare yuh.. dont?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                          Karl, Walcott will eventually ram those words back down your throat. The young man is doing fine, he is still only 23 yrs old and can improve about 40%.
                          I have been waiting on him to add to his pace with consistent good play for yeeeeeeeeeears!!! I have given up hope that he will be more than a 'prospect with flashes that show promise of great attacking flair'.

He has consistently had my GUNNERS playing with 10 on defense. Loses the ball and even if the ball or opponent with the ball is a foot away either jogs around with fake at presenting some challenge or does absolutely nothing at attempt to retrieve the ball for his TEAM.

Dunny I hope you still have the tape of this match and watch Theo when we lose the ball...with particualr attention on when he loses the ball. I I am sure you shall be shocked!

We won handsomely but besides on attack Theo was a waste! The big boys more often than not will not allow a GUNNERS playing with 10 to defeat them. ...even some of the lesser lights with put out ours when we confront them with 10 players.

I have been waiting on him to add to his pace with consistent good play for yeeeeeeeeeears!!! I have given up hope that he will be more than a 'prospect with flashes that show promise of great attacking flair'.

He has consistently had my GUNNERS playing with 10 on defense. Loses the ball and even if the ball or opponent with the ball is a foot away either jogs around with fake at presenting some challenge or does absolutely nothing at attempt to retrieve the ball for his TEAM.

Dunny I hope you still have the tape of this match and watch Theo when we lose the ball...with particualr attention on when he loses the ball. I I am sure you shall be shocked!

We won handsomely but besides on attack Theo was a waste! The big boys more often than not will not allow a GUNNERS playing with 10 to defeat them. ...even some of the lesser lights with put out ours when we confront them with 10 players.
                            Karl, while i agree with you about is lack of work rate i however believe he is doing the business in the attacking third as his stats prove.
                            2011/2012 season
                            Games:46(5 as sub) Goals:11 Assists:12

This season so far
                            Games:20(9 as sub) Goals:14 Assists:10

These figures stand up to scrutiny at any level and i firmly believe Walcott career is ready to take off, i hope he stays at Arsenal for another 10 years.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                              Karl, while i agree with you about is lack of work rate i however believe he is doing the business in the attacking third as his stats prove.
                              2011/2012 season
                              Games:46(5 as sub) Goals:11 Assists:12

This season so far
                              Games:20(9 as sub) Goals:14 Assists:10

These figures stand up to scrutiny at any level and i firmly believe Walcott career is ready to take off, i hope he stays at Arsenal for another 10 years.
                              Please post his stats against BoyU, ManCity, Chelsea?
                              I have not a clue what they are...but I would love to see complete stats. Min, pass success rate...etc?

It would also be interesting to see his goals during GUNNERS wins, losses and draws?

I have never seen stats on player giving away the ball...but 1 area of coughing up the ball I would love to see... It would great seeing his stats on times he runs offside when compared to 'industry standard'?

Dunny - I believe he could easily move up to 'great' if he played with 'heart'/put in fight...both when he is challenging for the ball and when we do not have the ball.

We cannot argue against his 'jet heels' and the calmness & finishing with his feet!