Manuligans

• Manuligans

Maybe only my TV shows Evans as CLEARLY insufficient;he resorts to committing fouls on one and one situations, it is anyone's guess if he will complete a pass,and he has a knack for booting the ball out even when obviously there is no threat.

The man of the game for me is Kagawa,why was he substituted.Fergie already made the decision he was going with a lone striker so the need to insert another striker was because of his oversight,in addition, the team was playing well with one bona fide striker.Take Welbeck off,he wasn't having a good game.Carrick role in the first half was making sure the ball is properly moved from his half to the halfway line,and he was effective until fergie decided to rip Kagawa from the team.No wonder we ended up with a game of two halves(we really dominated when Kagawa was playing and were immediately pathetic without him)him.Scholes did restore some order.
    RvP is a constant positive.

Haven't seen the 2nd half as yet.

Rocky it's your tv. Time to convert to color. Vidic and Evans is our best cb pairing. Smalling at RB is a liability. It's the Jap's first game back from injury so he's not expected to complete the 90 min. He looked very good though. So does Cleverly. I am happy foe the clean sheet and it gives us something to build on.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Manuligans ? is this the coming out it isn't hard to say..holigans, anyway wi get di drift.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why yuh don't go hammer some nails and stay out a big man argument?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle,maybe you should start seeing things in black and white.Do me a BIG favour,keep a close eye pon Evans from now on.I actually would love for you to prove me wrong as I am most worried about Evans.
            I think Smalling has shown(despite whatever position he is fielded),in the games he played,that he has the makings of the eventual replacement of Ferdinand.Statistics regarding the pair that has the most clean sheets or least amount of goals...are misleading in my opinion.
            He has a wonderful reading of the game inside the box,even today that was revealed in his sliding tackle from behind in the box to thwart certain danger.
            My guess is black and white or colour,one of the tv sets has digitally attached
            Evans' face to Smalling body.
            But seriously, keep an eye on Evans fi me sah.

Well I actually have been keeping my eyes on him since I was one of his main critcs. I have seen a major improvement in his play over the past year. I don't like him with Ferdinand because somehow it appears to me that they lack a certain amount of communication. He seems more relaxed playing with Vidic. Smalling has the makings of atop central defender. He is solid. However, I would pick Evans over him for now. Evans is a natural left-footer and he sometimes, more often than not, cover for Evra.

Boss, just mek some room for X. Our wagon is big enuff to hold him. I hope your reference to hammering was about him building himself a new back row on the wagon.

By the way, Marin and Peter R can be the pooper scoopers parading behind the wagon.

What??? and put those two overworked incumbents Jangle and Lazie(or is it Rockman and you?) out of work?? cudden duh dat... an unuh mus tek time wid dem wid de amount of "poop" dat unuh on dat wagon generate by de second ..

Rocky I hope that you watched the game today. Evans had an outstanding game. Rooney haffi go work harder for his "guaranteed" spot.

On another matter, a fellow Manuite made a comment to me that made sense. He said that SAF is building a team that can win the BPL but not Europe. He has a point. After we win back our title this year, we should start focusing on winning the CL. We will always have teams good enough to challenge and win the BPL.

Good way to start the New Year!
                      We have two upcoming, tough (back to back) games against Real Madrid,your friend could be right but I think RvP was signed for games like those.