Sunderland 1 0 City - Great result

• Sunderland 1 0 City - Great result

for my GUNNERS! ...just need 2 more losses by City and 4 more by BoyU! In this year's league that is not a dream as each team on its day can defeat the very best of the rest!

what was in the sorrell that you had yesterday ?

Darn nerve racking Man U game, in the end we did what we had to.
      We had no problem distributing the ball, no problem being tenacious in the midfield despite fielding the living legends, the problem was there was no getting the ball from NC in their typical slicing through our midfield with a real possibility of testing our keeper.
      Evra scored a fine goal.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        A little too much Jesus Juice. That's one loss for City, Karl really expect both teams to lose form at the same time?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
          Yesterday...only?
          My wife always makes the sorrel with EXTRA PUNCH!

Doesn't have to be at the same time! ...but I can see my GUNNERS being there are thereabouts at the business end of the season!

Her left hook has you delirious.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yesterday...only?
                My wife always makes the sorrel with EXTRA PUNCH!
                Karl, please ask her to ease off that EXTRA PUNCH a little bit....

Our GUNNERS need a big miracle to be in contention for the top spot