Empire soldiers ONLY

• Empire soldiers ONLY

I'm seriously concerned with this team selection vs Newcastle. Carrick, Scholes and Giggs in the same midfield....
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm seriously concerned with this team selection vs Newcastle. Carrick, Scholes and Giggs in the same midfield....
    No problem with Carrick. but Scholes and Giggs had me wondering, WTF. I'm more concerned about the constant leaking of goals.

I lay the blame squarely on SAF shoulders for last year's give away of the title and he seems determined to replicate his mistakes with his team selections. Here's the paradox - outside of Rooney and RVP, no other Empire player can 'wak" into Sh!tty's or Chel$ki's side, while they have a number of players who can do so in our team. Yet we are 7 points ahead. Carrick is a fixture, that's given, but he should never be on the field at the same time with Scholes, worse Ryan Giggs. My fellow Empire bredrin always tell me that SAF is a confidence killer. His statement has some truth to it. Why doesn't he give some of the youths a chance over these old feet. Valencia needs to grow a left foot. He's become so predictable....but he continues to excel doing the predictable.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Rooney and Rafeal injured. The Christmas season is a long one. He is giving these player a run against the weaker team. Fergie have to calculate using side that can 'pull out a win" and save the fit youngsters for the rest to come.

Welbeck over Giggs, Powell over Scholes and maybe Butner over Evra. Smalling is not a RB. Jones is better, and don't we have a youth playing for the reserve team?

jones might be better, but you need both of them and Evans to get game to be able fo function in the run in. Don't know why Butner is not getting a few games but gigs and Scholes have been riding the pine lately. I don't think he want to over expose Powell but bring him along.

what I would like to know is why SAF has one set of rule for himself and for other managers.. Who gives him the right to walk on the field and harass the ref and his assistance.. The man cuss every single ref and no one had the guts to run him to the stands..

Boss, you cant read? Empire soldiers, not bad mind and/or under achievers. LOL. The man trying to conduct fambly biz.

oh sorry mi neva si it was only for the man and man crew.. because you know
                  we dont cheer man and me.... unno team have to beg fi beat little tooners.

Nuh feel no way. Its just a likkle trash talk.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                      what I would like to know is why SAF has one set of rule for himself and for other managers.. Who gives him the right to walk on the field and harass the ref and his assistance.. The man cuss every single ref and no one had the guts to run him to the stands..
                      Did you see the game? You are aware it was during the halftime break? Unuh can cuss all unuh want, ref mistake cost MU 2 points against the same team last season. Suh, unuh can gwaan talk.

The thread seh "Empire soldiers " but did not specify team nor era so I feel I qualify so is Sir Farcical's team the ONLY one that a ref cost points? and that entitles you to behave like a "virago" :kmt: give me a break ..Fatlip is a DISGRACE!!!

Sir Alex understands that football is a results business. All he has to do is look at Liverpool that lost their Addidas sponsorship because the results were not up to scratch. When it comes to MU unuh just cannot be honest ... so carry on. See QPR got robbed yesterday and Harry was furious, but due to small team mentality everyone just a focus on MU.

And no one else recognises that results (wins) are what is desired?? everybody a play fi lose? And did Henry storm onto the pitch?? I didn't see the game... but TWO WRONGS DO NOT MAKE A RIGHT!!! SAF is a DISGRACEFUL manager with respect to his behaviour towrds officials!!! sorry... yuh cyan gwaan mek excuse and back him up becah UNUH evil and win at ALL and ANY cost not even enough! And I am being very HONEST

The problem you Manurians have is that you (many of you) refuse to see the evil side of the man that leads your side and understand the hand that demagoguery has to do with his success ...
                            Last edited by Peter R; December 27, 2012, 03:45 PM.

And no one else recognises that results (wins) are what is desired?? everybody a play fi lose? And did Henry storm onto the pitch?? I didn't see the game... but TWO WRONGS DO NOT MAKE A RIGHT!!! SAF is a DISGRACEFUL manager with respect to his behaviour towrds officials!!! sorry... yuh cyan gwaan mek excuse and back him up becah UNUH evil and win at ALL and ANY cost not even enough! And I am being very HONEST

The problem you Manurians have is that you (many of you) refuse to see the evil side of the man that leads your side and understand the hand that demagoguery has to do with his success ...
                              PR, don't follow rumors, Fergie didn't storm any field. Yes, he is disgraceful for knocking Loserpool off their perch. If MU is so evil why are all these clubs trying to be like MU? People just suffer from a loser mentality.