I'm seriously concerned with this team selection vs Newcastle. Carrick, Scholes and Giggs in the same midfield....
Empire soldiers ONLY
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI'm seriously concerned with this team selection vs Newcastle. Carrick, Scholes and Giggs in the same midfield...."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I lay the blame squarely on SAF shoulders for last year's give away of the title and he seems determined to replicate his mistakes with his team selections. Here's the paradox - outside of Rooney and RVP, no other Empire player can 'wak" into Sh!tty's or Chel$ki's side, while they have a number of players who can do so in our team. Yet we are 7 points ahead. Carrick is a fixture, that's given, but he should never be on the field at the same time with Scholes, worse Ryan Giggs. My fellow Empire bredrin always tell me that SAF is a confidence killer. His statement has some truth to it. Why doesn't he give some of the youths a chance over these old feet. Valencia needs to grow a left foot. He's become so predictable....but he continues to excel doing the predictable.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Rooney and Rafeal injured. The Christmas season is a long one. He is giving these player a run against the weaker team. Fergie have to calculate using side that can 'pull out a win" and save the fit youngsters for the rest to come.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Welbeck over Giggs, Powell over Scholes and maybe Butner over Evra. Smalling is not a RB. Jones is better, and don't we have a youth playing for the reserve team?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
jones might be better, but you need both of them and Evans to get game to be able fo function in the run in. Don't know why Butner is not getting a few games but gigs and Scholes have been riding the pine lately. I don't think he want to over expose Powell but bring him along.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
what I would like to know is why SAF has one set of rule for himself and for other managers.. Who gives him the right to walk on the field and harass the ref and his assistance.. The man cuss every single ref and no one had the guts to run him to the stands..
Originally posted by OJ View Postwhat I would like to know is why SAF has one set of rule for himself and for other managers.. Who gives him the right to walk on the field and harass the ref and his assistance.. The man cuss every single ref and no one had the guts to run him to the stands.."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostDid you see the game? You are aware it was during the halftime break? Unuh can cuss all unuh want, ref mistake cost MU 2 points against the same team last season. Suh, unuh can gwaan talk.Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostThe thread seh "Empire soldiers " but did not specify team nor era so I feel I qualify so is Sir Farcical's team the ONLY one that a ref cost points? and that entitles you to behave like a "virago" :kmt: give me a break ..Fatlip is a DISGRACE!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
And no one else recognises that results (wins) are what is desired?? everybody a play fi lose? And did Henry storm onto the pitch?? I didn't see the game... but TWO WRONGS DO NOT MAKE A RIGHT!!! SAF is a DISGRACEFUL manager with respect to his behaviour towrds officials!!! sorry... yuh cyan gwaan mek excuse and back him up becah UNUH evil and win at ALL and ANY cost not even enough! And I am being very HONEST
The problem you Manurians have is that you (many of you) refuse to see the evil side of the man that leads your side and understand the hand that demagoguery has to do with his success ...Last edited by Peter R; December 27, 2012, 03:45 PM.Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostAnd no one else recognises that results (wins) are what is desired?? everybody a play fi lose? And did Henry storm onto the pitch?? I didn't see the game... but TWO WRONGS DO NOT MAKE A RIGHT!!! SAF is a DISGRACEFUL manager with respect to his behaviour towrds officials!!! sorry... yuh cyan gwaan mek excuse and back him up becah UNUH evil and win at ALL and ANY cost not even enough! And I am being very HONEST
The problem you Manurians have is that you (many of you) refuse to see the evil side of the man that leads your side and understand the hand that demagoguery has to do with his success ..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)