Empire soldiers ONLY

Lazie, It's not just me a Liverpool fan hayting your man... his behaviour was out there for all to see... Pardew spreading rumours? Yeah, unuh have an enviable record with respect to achievement in the last 10 years plus... but the man is STILL and ALWAYS will be a disgrace! any way you slice it... sorry... gwaan back up that disrespectful behaviour!

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2...rdew-officials

Lazie, It's not just me a Liverpool fan hayting your man... his behaviour was out there for all to see... Pardew spreading rumours? Yeah, unuh have an enviable record with respect to achievement in the last 10 years plus... but the man is STILL and ALWAYS will be a disgrace! any way you slice it... sorry... gwaan back up that disrespectful behaviour!

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2...rdew-officials
      You're referencing Parsew, the coach of a team that benefitted from a dubious goal? The coach of a team that lost 4-3 to MU? Come on now PR.

It's 3 games now that this has happened to MU. A legit goal by Young was ruled offside, instead of going 3-0 up at Man City, they went down the other end and the score was 2-1. Evra was taken down in the box, a clear penalty, yet the ref said play on?

Against Swansea, RvP was fouled, the ref said play on and the Swans went down the other end and the score is 1-1. If Fergie is a disgrace for standing up for his team, then that would explain Pool's standing in the table.

So the end (winning/getting a "fair" shake for your team) justifies the means (bad, disrespectful behaviour) ? okay then...