Big coach.
RAAFAAAAAAA 8- 0 inna dem ...midtable club.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
I was wondering when/if he (Rafa) was going to call off the dogs...but seeing as how the standings looking tight (ish)... goal difference will come into play...
..and this AV team is who beat Liverpool 3-1??? dat don' look good...
And on another note, is this a one off big victory or is Chelsea finding their earlier form...
BTW I loved that header from Torres to open the floodgates... cracking header!!Peter R
Ohhh suh yuh is a undacova Rafa man , yuh see how Rafa twist and tun up side , TELL PAUL that is tactical ball game, dis wide open BR pum pum ball game ave no place in di modern game .If unnuh tink BR ave any clue ow to implement di Barca system in pool , unnuh mad , it cannot be done , what Rafa was doing was implementing a tactical system at pool that centerd around defensive midfielders , that can unleash its attacking options from a defensive midfield position, hence the importance of Maschi,Alonso & Lucas (whom Paul neva rate ).
Rafa teams are built around strong defensive midfiers who can alternate from defensive to attack,that was lucas next step in developing as a player ...Look at Chelsea now , who is in that position ? .....B.R ave a system of attack from any angle with out a defence set up, around any zone or position, I have never seen B.S like this since High School.
RAFFFFAAAAAAAAA! mek im statement.
Rafa Benitez hails Chelsea's trouncing of Villa as complete performance
Last Updated: December 23, 2012 8:12pm- Share:
Sky Bet
Rafa Benitez found it hard to fault his Chelsea side after they moved third in the Premier League table with an 8-0 hammering of Aston Villa.
The home side forced Villa keeper Brad Guzan into several fine saves and also missed a penalty as they came close to racking up double figures.
The recently-aired anti-Benitez chants were few and far between at Stamford Bridge by the end of a dream performance, and the Spaniard cut a happy figure afterwards.
He said: "Everything impressed me. We have been talking before about the mentality of the team; attacking, creating chances we had good movement, we were good in defence. As a team we had the balance we are looking for.
"We have played some good games and this is one of the games. In terms of scoring goals, in terms of balance yes."
David Luiz again impressed in midfield, capping a confident performance with a thumping free-kick.
Benitez said: "I have said before he can play well in midfield and at centre-half.
"He's good in the air, can use both feet, can score goals and he can tackle. He has a lot of attributes."Last edited by Sir X; December 23, 2012, 04:50 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postrhatid beaten. Young side, hope they grow."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Thats where luis should play , he looses the ball way too much in defence, gi im responsibility fi control di game, if im loose di ball im can run it down , 2nd ting is he is an attacking threat .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
luiz looked good yesterday but let us see how stand up under pressure in that position in the coming weeks.
Torres now has all the confidence he needs.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Correction : Im look good today under Rafa ! and a midtable club(yours ) get 8 inna dem....lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!