So, I am trying to take a look at Maestro's replacement

Hey against this MC multimillion dollar side anybody is garbage, but that is what I love about ball, even garbage can compete with a plan decent athletes and commitment.

See what a little pace can do?

Oh! That's what yuh expect from Maestro? Sorry! It will never happen!

And Jobi did not run "around" anyone. I saw it my damn self!

I have not seen one PASS from Jobi that equals what Maestro does in his sleep, since yuh into comparisons!

Did you know that the ball has more pace than even Usain Bolt?!

Ok. Figure that one out!

Jamaica drew against Brasil. Twice!

They look the same almost every game.

If dem draw or beat Man City now watch for the release of all sorts of statistics to prove this was supposed to happen!

sigh!

That was exactly what I was thinking, but it was one time I remember at a gc when was the other time.

True, but the problem is that you have to get it first!
                    Typically you get a ball by someone passing it to you which may require speed to react to the pass and obtain the pass or in loose ball situations where your pace gives you an advantage against the other guy or your pace give you an advantage in intercepting or picking off poor passes, that is why I love speed as it gives you an advantage in those situations.

Come on mo look again he beat the man clean!

Too bad these guys gave up that goal, so close to a point!

Look Attis game versus the Manu game totally different, too bad after all that hard work they give up that goal!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                          True, but the problem is that you have to get it first!
                          Typically you get a ball by someone passing it to you which may require speed to react to the pass and obtain the pass or in loose ball situations where your pace gives you an advantage against the other guy or your pace give you an advantage in intercepting or picking off poor passes, that is why I love speed as it gives you an advantage in those situations.
                          So what yuh saying?

Justice! Because wi woulda never hear di last of it from you. Somehow you would have made it look like it was Reading's quality that gave them the draw.

Justice! God nah sleep!

He ran away from him! He didn't beat a soul!

The Manu game was one of the few decent games they have had. You notice what happen when they took off Rafael.