If memory serves me right...last year bottom-feeder and relegated Blackburn beat ManU at home...
ManU v. Reading
Tis the season to wish and begHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostTis the season to wish and beg"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
You know to be honest I didn't look at today's fixtures. I don't expend too much energy on teams below me. For instance this Arsenal vs Wiggan game, I'm an sorry I got up so early to watch this crap.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYou know to be honest I didn't look at today's fixtures. I don't expend too much energy on teams below me. For instance this Arsenal vs Wiggan game, I'm an sorry I got up so early to watch this crap."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)