Fans Demand All White Team

• Fans Demand All White Team

Zenit St Petersburg fans petition club to sack black players and demand all-white heterosexual team

A group of Zenit St Petersburg supporters, who could face Premier League opposition in the Europa League in February, have called for all non-European and “sexual minorities” to be barred from playing for the club.

read more
    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...xual-team.html

St Petersburg is one of the host cities for the 2018 World Cup.

Hmmm...

Hmmm...
      You right fi go "Hmmm..." This is the country the corrupt pigs at FIFA are giving the 2018 World Cup. You buy you ticket for St. Petersburg yet? All di one Gamma who was a laugh after England...me wanda if him ago go a Russia to'? Me hope seh him happy fi Sepp an' di dyam FIFA tief dem.

SEPP BLATTER

I Plan to be there

You see, Paul Marin, we believe that we can can bring about change in Russia through engagement, not through boycotts.

We shall report back to you in 2019.

You see, Paul Marin, we believe that we can can bring about change in Russia through engagement, not through boycotts.

We shall report back to you in 2019.

As they say..."there's one born every minute". If you wanted to change Russia through engagement you can get engaged to nuff a dem without leaving Jamaica (see: http://www.russianbrides.com).

I went to Russia for the Champions League final between that disgusting team that won and Chelski. That is not a nice place. You learn to start recognizing names as symbols without any scientific understanding of their alphabet. The police look at you like you already tief something and the women...well...mek me leave that part out. Make sure you wear this Jersey: http://www.subsidesports.com/us/2011...me-jersey.html

Anyway, have fun making Blatter richer...mi wi si unu in Brazil.

Is Qatar out too? BTW The reason why I would go to Russia is to see Pus sy Riot... there is a pun in there somewhere Note : I did not say Pus sy riot...

The Russian women look pon you like dem waan sample something. Why yuh fraid fi chat? I've had the craziest questions from dem, it is though dem feel we come from mars.

lend me your password and ID mek me investigate this site.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

ID : Sir Alex Ferguson
                    Password : Wanker69

Really! What a coincidence!

I think these Russian fans should get their wish.

I think Chivas is a football team in Mexico that only Mexican born players are allowed to play .. No outsiders allowed. This is a part of their 'creed'. It's their claim to fame.

Black and other players should grant these fans their wish.

No surprise, I knew all along you are obsessed with Fergie,really careless of you.

Is Qatar out too? BTW The reason why I would go to Russia is to see Pus sy Riot... there is a pun in there somewhere Note : I did not say Pus sy riot...
                            No - Qatar is more likely than Russia as trip to see the technology being used alone would be potentially worth it. But I would only go for key games (if I can get tix) and then buss it to someplace more interesting. And I am glad you didn't say "run riot" ... LOL!!!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                              The Russian women look pon you like dem waan sample something. Why yuh fraid fi chat? I've had the craziest questions from dem, it is though dem feel we come from mars.
                              So there you go. Mars!!! LOL!!! I was in some ways very lucky on my first trip. I went with three friends, one direct from JA and the other two from London. We left Gatwick early the morning of the match, landed in Moscow around 1PM and were met by two female Russian colleagues of mine that worked at the company I was with at the time (a great benefit of working for a multi-national by the way). Anyway we went to lunch at a restaurant right near Red Square - for 6 of us, it ran us about US$700...so that right there tells you who are planning to go what you are in for.

My work colleagues invited some of their friends to join us after lunch and you are not far from the truth when you say Mars. They wanted to feel my hair and my bredrin who came all the way from Jamaica own as well, even though two a we half bald. So let's just leave the ignorance there because we were expecting that they would want to feel something else as well. In their defence, they were far better looking than the cold war image of Russian women...about 300 lbs lighter and they had all their teeth. LOL!!