Should Tappa be sacked before......
Bill you have two youths who seem to have some potential to go on to big things. Question: Would you entrust their development to Tappa?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Deja vu!
I wonder if we can go back 10 years and see what we used to say on this Forum. I remarked then at one point that I would prefer us missing 2 or 3 world cups in order to properly invest in infrastructure and player development.
Since 1998, how many WCs have gone?
I think we'll be having this discussion in 2022!
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostDiss Vietnam link? How him fi do dat? By telling lies about what he accomplished in Europe?!?! How dat work?
You'd be surprised who is heading to Vietnam!
Proud of what TSA has accomplished in Vietnam. Trying to work there for a very, very long time!
The man say you a send footballers to the graveyard league and because you have to link up with other agents unu hinder the transfer process of the players. (Dada own did take little long still)
Of my 8 signings in Vietnam, only 2 were done with another agent/scout.
Players are banging on my door to go to the graveyard league. I could tell you a whole lot more, but why? Yuh think I am concerned with what people think?!!? Pleeze!
Craig also signed players to Bayern Munich and Lille. Not their academies! Yeah, right! That's a "little overenthusiastic and...overboard" if yuh ask me!
Hey, this will be the last time I mention his name on this site or any other. I am allergic to congenital liars.
Originally posted by Bill Moravek View PostPutting the cart before the horse is continually hiring and firing foreign coaches for an astronomical amount of money, and not building an infrastructure to develop the youth and coaches THEN expect to qualify for a world cup. These foreign coaches with all the 'Credentials' have done very little for Jamaica....
But in your opinion, was it a good decision for the JFF to hire Tappa as Jamaica's head coach if he didn't have a top level coaching badge?"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
Originally posted by Pbanta View PostNot true. Many international experienced coaches would come in, help and change things in a short period of time to come along side tappa while the brazilians go home. Those now leading must change this fast.