I have to agree with DonUno

• I have to agree with DonUno

we don't need 9 UB40.. we need bout 18 !!

17 di young yout Alvas ah show seh him belong

after this debacle, who seh de 9 that was approached still want to come play
      ???

I doubt they would care much about this tournament. knowing that most of them will not be on the field with them

There was one forced change(regarding Demar Phillips..),a change other than due to suspension or injury is the coach admitting he was wrong on a prior selection,Tappa is admitting five mistakes,the prior game multiple changes were made to the starting line up too.
          I can't blame Tappa for making drastic changes after the previous game, nevertheless,not missing to me is the cause; suspect judgment and desperation.

lol

Originally posted by Me View Post
              I doubt they would care much about this tournament. knowing that most of them will not be on the field with them
              its about the coach !! playing 1 bad game get yuh a pass, but 3 games !!! thats the coach !!

3 BS games where we never look like winning or even scoring a goal !!

Unfortunately that is what it looks like.