at least lamar nelson a have a good few minutes

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
      bredrin you seem to have some form of agenda...Whitmore being fired right now will not change anything so go easy
      whitmore has no sense a swear. it's simple, if you select a certain player and they keep under-performing, the simplest and most understandable thing to do is to put them aside and select another player. the idiot continues to choose ryan johnson and lovell palmer. over and over and over and over again these players have proven that they are useless. why stick with them? he's the most stubborn coach we've ever had. the cry was that we didn't have a creatie mid in wcq. di fool hold out and hold out for months until last min. him draw fi Hue who saved his a**. he sunk Seba United and now he's sinking our National program. I don't wanna see our ranking going into February. hope burrel makes the right decision and fire dat fool man. put in all Neville Bell or someone.

hit dun now - has mi seh, loss? deserved!!!

There was a player that had a few good minutes?

Even Bibi with his 'begging' for movement and getting none had to be passing backwards - OFTEN...I blame as the experienced man he should have 'Captained' the TEAM demanding movement and quicker and more accurate release of the ball...some display of commonsense from his players!

The way we played - LOSS? Deserved!!! We were the poorer TEAM! I am shocked and dismayed!!!

Shake up needed! Not because we lost but that was the worse soccer I have seen in a while. No purpose, no movement, no combination nothing you can hang your hat on. When the coaches talk about player not motivated, he should be fired on the spot. Once you put on the national kit you need to be ready. Feel bad for taps but, don't like what I see .

Sorry, Dunny: I am just seeing your above. Happy to see you got the link.
              No problem Boss,it would've been better not watching it to be honest. This is just depressing, something drastic needs to be done before February.

You are so right! It is depressing.

Sorry to say it is more than a selection problem. Any X1 from the squad should have performed much better. ...and I am saying they should, even if they had not played together for more than a year!

The absolute minimum understanding of how tthe game is to be played was not on display. Each player performed...well? ...like 2nd former!!!

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                    whitmore has no sense a swear. it's simple, if you select a certain player and they keep under-performing, the simplest and most understandable thing to do is to put them aside and select another player. the idiot continues to choose ryan johnson and lovell palmer. over and over and over and over again these players have proven that they are useless. why stick with them? he's the most stubborn coach we've ever had. the cry was that we didn't have a creatie mid in wcq. di fool hold out and hold out for months until last min. him draw fi Hue who saved his a**. he sunk Seba United and now he's sinking our National program. I don't wanna see our ranking going into February. hope burrel makes the right decision and fire dat fool man. put in all Neville Bell or someone.
                    well he did try Virgo at RB...same result.

He has tried Vernan, Virgo, Palmer etc and they have all failed, so their isn't much for him to do.

Lets see if Tappa survive this.

Karl, this is less about football and more about a fundamental failure at the coaching and management level. To bring a team to a tournament and have three consecutive lackluster performances is no backup, things have fallen apart.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                            TAPPA ah fool !!

we have no midfield and he leaves Hue off the pitch !!

the long ball ting nah work, and he brings Tuffy over Hue !!

so we have 5 forwards and no midfield, how they going to get the ball Tappa ?
                            I've been trying to tell unnu! But unnu aise r#as haad!

Originally posted by Me View Post
                              He has tried Vernan, Virgo, Palmer etc and they have all failed, so their isn't much for him to do.
                              better we work with Alvas Powell at this point....

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
                                What I can't understand for the life of me is looking at the flags all over the field there is a heavy wind blowing which will make the ball move funny and run away from you...but these numb skulls insist on playing the ball long and shooting from 50 yards out....that is something we learn in Alberga Cup (prep school ball)...heavy wind = roll the ball on the ground and keep moving
                                Good observation Sound. Whether wind or not, Jamaica always seem to play air ball. They do it against every team and in every condition, even when they a playing against teams that are far superior in the air.