The match?

What an utterly digusting display of international football by Jamaica. I could only manage to watch about 10 mins.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

BRAINLESS-CLUELESS-USELESS
      Poorest team in the competition. Look like the squad for the HEX will be mainly UB40's
      Wadadah (peace & love)

I think that is pretty much the conclusion now...because them man yah nuh have one ounce of use....Jamaica would have been better served sending their under 23 squad

Brainless-clueless-useless

Poorest team in the competition. Look like the squad for the HEX will be mainly UB40's
          Last edited by Delly's; December 12, 2012, 08:52 PM.
          Wadadah (peace & love)

TAPPA ah fool !!

we have no midfield and he leaves Hue off the pitch !!

the long ball ting nah work, and he brings Tuffy over Hue !!

so we have 5 forwards and no midfield, how they going to get the ball Tappa ?

is one bag of kick and run down....don't even see the need for a midfield

The JFF should reimburse everyone that watch this load of Garbage
                Wadadah (peace & love)

2 2nd form teams. Unfortunately our Reggae Boyz is the poorer of the forms!

Our opponents have been giving us the ball often enough to have assisted in our putting in a better performance, however, we return the favour at greater rate.

Our opponents have also been faster at closing us down and faster and more organised on attack.

We are definately the poorer of the teams.

Sorry, Dunny: I am just seeing your above. Happy to see you got the link.

All I want for christmas is for Whitmore to get fired

Shocking, I saw the eleven selected and it was worse than the first two games. Thought he would have used the shell of the team from the Martinique game and make improvements, instead he calls in a bunch of guys that showed nothing and then brings back Keamar, just don't understand what is happening with selection process and the communication between team management and the team, something is not right at all. No way should the showing be this poor with hex on the doorstep and guys wanting to show their wares.

What I can't understand for the life of me is looking at the flags all over the field there is a heavy wind blowing which will make the ball move funny and run away from you...but these numb skulls insist on playing the ball long and shooting from 50 yards out....that is something we learn in Alberga Cup (prep school ball)...heavy wind = roll the ball on the ground and keep moving

The Cuban keeper have not made a save, and we are in the 85th min.
                            Wadadah (peace & love)

Absolutely correct, sir!
                              ...and the touches were poor.

Passing? Poor!
                              Movement? Poor!
                              Touches? Poor!
                              Game? Poor!
                              Result? Deserved loss!

bredrin you seem to have some form of agenda...Whitmore being fired right now will not change anything so go easy