The match?

• The match?

We just had our 1st great escape. Good save by the upright!

Our passing - too long on the ball - is our big problem. We are taking 2 and 3 touches when 1 is the sensible thing to do!!!

Any links Karl?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Any links Karl?
      http://www.ustream.tv/channel/kick-off2

WHhhhhhhYYYYY need 2 and 3 touches to control the ball ????

we control with 1 leg and then have to take a touch with the other leg and then another toucchh

Thanks Twan!!

did you see that attempt by Ryan Johnson 10 yds from the goal and him kick across the goal instead of TO the goal !!

then Palmer....kick with him shin, when he had time to CONTROL and them kick !!

sick !

ryan johnson and lovell palmer are the most atrocious players. mi tired fi sing da song deh and dem prove it everytime

dis come een like PE football in High School !!

kick it and run and hope....

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                  ryan johnson and lovell palmer are the most atrocious players. mi tired fi sing da song deh and dem prove it everytime
                  yuh leave out Jason "back pass" Morrison ?

There is absolutely no running off the ball and no penetration, the Cubans look more of a threat when they break. I haven't seen any of our fullbacks cross the halfway line. Very poor indeed!!

we can't continue wid tappa a swear. him have no sense. u can't be selecting idiots like lovell "headless chicken" palmer, jason "Back-Pass R**s" morrison, and ryan "no-foot" johnson and expect results. the 3 most anti-football players i've ever seen. GOSH!! TAPPA BLIND OR HIM DUMB? Him nah see their mistakes or where they are lacking? Steven Wonder can see that these players aren't ready and di frustrating duncebat keep selecting dem. how much more chance dem ago get?!?!?!?

who is the #11 ?

#11 = Rohan Reid. A bit less atrocious than Jason Morrison.

This just shows that JA team is totally dependent on Rodolph Austin. Without him our midfield = a crocus bag a sht

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                            #11 = Rohan Reid. A bit less atrocious than Jason Morrison.

This just shows that JA team is totally dependent on Rodolph Austin. Without him our midfield = a crocus bag a sht
                            him LOST !! him just kick the ball..no idea a bakside !

seet deh!! we out. no carib cub and worse no gold cup!!