This is deep , so you believe talent develops on its own ? I wonder why these prem teams buy all these youths i.e Sterling .
So you cant seperate the two, talent and developing it , Thanx ! Stay away from the debate.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The bottom line is, Jamaica's local football talent, based on the standard of Mannings, DaCosta and RSPL is not adequate to produce a team of sufficient quality to advance in any international tournament. Forget the hype guys. It's just not gonna happen easily. Soon an all-schools team will be going to Florida, as they do every year and again they will get the same result.
It's not the fault of the talent R'Doc.... it's the lack of development of it. As Peter said...Yuh cyaan blame di yutes...That development problem is the JFF's fault and responsibility to fix
This is deep , so you believe talent develops on its own ? I wonder why these prem teams buy all these youths i.e Sterling .
So you cant seperate the two, talent and developing it , Thanx ! Stay away from the debate.
You people need to have a group called Spinners' Rebirth. .... so these 2 teams that we failed to beat have developed their talent and we haven't? Developed or not, these 2 teams should have been put aside. So gwaan wid the spin X.
We talking bout Reggae Boyz ....leave English players out of the argument.
LOL leave Lisa out of this Lazie. Cause couple days back yuh an yuh crew did waan har fi tek taxi go werk. Ah through mi busy mek mi nuh too come bout.
And there are many of us who think the Captain was wasting his time flying to Europe looking to improve the squad for the upcoming World Cup qualification!! A bredren even tell me that there are at least 50 players in Jamaica that could easily star in the EPL!
You had people in Jamaica saying thatmwe could have won the 98 World Cup. That's how idiotic some people inmour country can be.
LOL leave Lisa out of this Lazie. Cause couple days back yuh an yuh crew did waan har fi tek taxi go werk. Ah through mi busy mek mi nuh too come bout.
Have no idea what you're talking about. Michu is an excellent goal scorer .... she can tek one fi the team.
Yuh gwaan diss up Lisa. Is wha happen Yuh call to har roun ah Moneague an she nuh ansa? Yuh bitta gainse har bad. Tell Michu fi jine the very long line.