HL, Bricky, Xcuse, Peejay, Karl, PM, Peter R, Twan
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Originally posted by Peter R View Postpicture of a turncoat ?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Rockman View PostI guess we will not be seeing pictures of Liverpool goal scorers today;three former West Ham players scored for Liverpool, West Ham 2-3 Liverpool"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I am addressing whatever concerns Peter R has,isn't it ironic though that on the day of such subtle, implicit criticism,all the goals scored in Liverpool victory came from former West Ham players?
Rooney and Persie NEVER played for that other Manchester club.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostI am addressing whatever concerns Peter R has,isn't it ironic though that on the day of such subtle, implicit criticism,all the goals scored in Liverpool victory came from former West Ham players?
Rooney and Persie NEVER played for that other Manchester club."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Your understanding has everything to do with the relevance,the argument that a side is aided by other clubs' contributions(Persie)is even more pronounced when that aid is realized against the former club of the acquired player.The irony of course is making that point right before your(Peter R's) club benefits in the classic case scenario.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostYour understanding has everything to do with the relevance,the argument that a side is aided by other clubs' contributions(Persie)is even more pronounced when that aid is realized against the former club of the acquired player.The irony of course is making that point right before your(Peter R's) club benefits in the classic case scenario."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Well if posting a picture of the player about to score the winning goal evokes one choosing to say turncoat,it implicitly questions authenticity(indeed that is open to debate)however more conclusive is the question of aiding.
On your finest day, the gap between you and West Ham is goal difference.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostWell if posting a picture of the player about to score the winning goal evokes one choosing to say turncoat,it implicitly questions authenticity(indeed that is open to debate)however more conclusive is the question of aiding.
On your finest day, the gap between you and West Ham is goal difference.
Why not, West Ham is a mid table club just like Liverpool.One would expect the decision to jump ship for the facade of better(Liverpool's illustrious history) is easier than between two bona fide,authentic heavyweights(Arsenal and Man U).
Your team goal scorers on the day are from the team they scored on.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostWhy not, West Ham is a mid table club just like Liverpool.One would expect the decision to jump ship for the facade of better(Liverpool's illustrious history) is easier than between two bona fide,authentic heavyweights(Arsenal and Man U).
Your team goal scorers on the day are from the team they scored on."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockma[CENTER[/CENTER]n;395189]I guess we will not be seeing pictures of Liverpool goal scorers today;three former West Ham players scored for Liverpool, West Ham 2-3 Liverpool
FYI I am not an Arsenal supporter but i like the team ...i only asked based on how many arsenal fans feel about the transfer ...personally i thought rvp had more pride than that but if you want to sleep with the devil who am i to say anything ?Peter R
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Postjumping ship would be akin to changing my skinHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015