Dem dutty heart...di fire fi bun dem

• Dem dutty heart...di fire fi bun dem

Me want start by saying di KOP man dem need fi go siddung one side and no come with no bad mind argument tidday. LOL.

As a bredrin just say, Manu hired a dutch hitman from London, Man City got a hitman from the jails.

How comes the apache tevez didnt get a red card at the end?

Any way, a likkle alms house.....Evra a wonder how his embellishment didnt get him a penalty when either Nani or Cristiano would have had two penalties awarded to either of them for a similar single embellishment.

Dis come like Denham Town violence...Rio all a get bloodied. Joe Hart easrned my respect for running out to protect the ref from the crazy fan who came on the field.

Top of the league, ah mean morning to you boss man.

You, Fergie and the Red Devils are representing well. Me proud a all a oonu! Whey bad mind Marin and RagB deh?

Sunday mawning breakfast noice!!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Him choke pon di tough dumpling when RVP score
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Westman View Post
            You, Fergie and the Red Devils are representing well. Me proud a all a oonu! Whey bad mind Marin and RagB deh?
            PM more worried bout Westham right now. I think he is considering jumping ship like X.

U mean say Marin worried bout westham and westman! LOL

you guys are what my late grandfather would call " comeeediots" ..
                and westman you calling for man fi guh siddung ...brother Bob seh " you ah guh tyad fi si mi face..."

Update your database, we are already tyad.....

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                      Unu fool fi true - first westman a call fi the MIGHTY KOP fi sidung and den him ah ax weh wi deh? :kmt: Comeediat fi true. Anyway, unu fi gallang...rememba las' year at Sunderland when unu celebrate too early?

Now on to more important matters with more intelligent men...X, HL, Bricktop...see you in the conference room. Time to get back to bizniz...

--X---HL---Bricktop

Fine company you find yourself in,the common denominator of course is anything but the leader,very intelligent.
                        The main focus of the conference has to be why City is unable to debunk Man U for Pool and why finishing in the top four is soooo elusive for Pool;your team is in the bottom half of the table flirting with relegation.

Fine company you find yourself in,the common denominator of course is anything but the leader,very intelligent.
                          The main focus of the conference has to be why City is unable to debunk Man U for Pool and why finishing in the top four is soooo elusive for Pool;your team is in the bottom half of the table flirting with relegation.
                          Rockman, shows how much you know. We're in 10th spot, 4 points off fourth with a team that is one of the youngest in the prem. And as for the company I keep (and the leaders), bible say - "He that walketh with the wise, shall be wise: a friend of fools shall become like them." I choose to be wise.

You really had to wait for the game to end(for Liverpool standings to improve with the win CONFIRMED)before you could post your response.That is cool, what I do not understand is why you think the teams below you(solely because of goal difference)can't have a similar leap of faith next week?
                            I can guarantee you we will be leading even if we lose our next game.

You really had to wait for the game to end(for Liverpool standings to improve with the win CONFIRMED)before you could post your response.That is cool, what I do not understand is why you think the teams below you(solely because of goal difference)can't have a similar leap of faith next week?
                              I can guarantee you we will be leading even if we lose our next game.
                              you gwaan like yu ***** wasn't a quint til de 93rd minit tideh ?