Jamaica lose to French Guiana!

He had to run from the middle wide to collect the ball. it was either a bad pass or bad control when he sprinted from the middle to wings.

If we had a winger there to recieve the ball it would have been much easier to pass and more room to operate. Most of it ended up going outside.

myYouth: Thanks for your reports.

Questions: 1. Were the goals scored against us as a result of good build-ups?

2. How many chances did our opponent create?
      ...given we scored only once, could the loss have been greater?

3. Please also give a 'guesstimate' on possession stats?

Thanks!

1. First goal was a coutah attack (first half), down di right side, cross inna di box shouldah been cleared, shot blocked or goal keepah partial save and defendah try to clear an turn it in him own net

Second goal was lost ah possession very early in di second half pan di right side an shot deflected by Shavar ah tink if memory serve mi right. Wi came out flat was di cause of di goal

A kyaan membah dem creating many odah chances to bi honest. Dem two was di clearest chances. Always looked like wi wouldah win di game. Secon half wi dominated totally.

Possession Stats.

65% - 45% to us,

Shavar need fi command di defence much bettah, wid him experience from suh young, it seem like him nuh learn at all.

Shavar never lived up to expectation. I don't think he is going to get better. He has had his chances.

While we had the ball in the second half we lost it too easily in there half.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
            All right, me have to watch you very closely. I called you as an Upper Liguanea schooler but you said, No! I am not, I am a Jago O.B. I said ok, now you forgot about that and have posted a pic of an old Victorian style building located in upper Liguanea as your id marker for this site, which would indicate that you are an Old Hope Road man or worse an Old Hope road wannabe. Tell me now what is the real deal, you ah try ghow me or what, but why?
            LOL.... mi juss ah si dis.... funnee

shavar.. mi tink seh wi have di defense lock ahready ?

how Shavar come innah dis ??

woooo weeee. "Drop dem" Mo.

Not even worth a response.

No not to this Knee jerk response.