Jamaica lose to French Guiana!

This is about pros versus joes.

We had Virgo, Campbell, Phinn, hue and Daley all non-stickers at this point as they are unproved at making this football thing as a true professional player where you play and get paid for your production and contribution day in day out in a professional league, That is half of the starting squad.

The biggest problem seems to be the players used at the various positions so hue and Daley in mids, shavar with an inexperienced backline, weakness atop weakness.

Btw how did Phinn play, I have not heard anything except he started but not sure if that was actually the case.

Mosiah, that was the worse game I've seen Hue play..ever. Still we dominated the game, but just couldn't score. Bibi, Philips, Stewart, Cummings, Morrison, and Mattocks all looked good. Bibi looked a class above everyone. All the aforementioned should start the next game. No bench for Bibi, Cummings, or Mattocks.

That crucial pass could have made FG pay for defending with their entire team behind the ball,we failed where passing mattered most.

Andrae Campbell was the worst player on the pitch in terms of his ability. Virgo was awful and Ryan Johnson was poor. Daley got better in the second half, but he was poor also.

Jermaine Hue and Shavar were the biggest liabilities on the team. Hue made two silly giveaways and the resulting plays led to a lumbering Shavar getting beat on the counterattack. Miller would have saved the goal if not for a deflection off of Phinn.

Bibi, Demar, Treamaine, Mattaocks, Cummings all looked good. Morrison and Phinn were ok.

The coaches started with a poor lineup. Daley and Hue didn't add much value.

Hey! Drop dem! If dem nah do dem ting, time to go!

Thanks Me. Don1 and Mo so One can call the game based on formation and players placed in certain positions, so as I said weakness atop weakness a midfield that is weak defensively on top of an untested inexperienced defense at this level whose best player is not fast enough to gain precious space in sufficient time to address a counter attack coming straight down the middle.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post

Also remember that Bedward was from your side of the world, top of your street in fact. But wait your business is the forecasting business too, how could I forget, this is like Bedward calling his fellow forecaster a fake for doing exactly the same thing, but you are the Don Juan suh ah guess I will just have to hold my corner!
                LOL.. August Town ah deep kuntry... wi deh pon Kingston outskirts...topside ah Liguanea whe Driva mix up wid Oxford Road

Which forecasting bizniz dat mi inna?? Muss one nex prediction dat fram yuh cause dat nuh happen yet

You don't necessarily need to e on the ground to tell what is happening, I saw assasin, ambassadah, twan and a number of other people's analysis to have a good feel of what happened
                But dem man deh post AFTA yuh...ow yuh fi si dem post before yuh start dis tred?????

****!!! Yuh ah science man fi reel!!!!

Gwaan duh yuh ting Bedward ...but mi fraid fi yuh now

This is about pros versus joes.

We had Virgo, Campbell, Phinn, hue and Daley all non-stickers at this point as they are unproved at making this football thing as a true professional player where you play and get paid for your production and contribution day in day out in a professional league, That is half of the starting squad.

The biggest problem seems to be the players used at the various positions so hue and Daley in mids, shavar with an inexperienced backline, weakness atop weakness.

Btw how did Phinn play, I have not heard anything except he started but not sure if that was actually the case.
                  Doan tap atall ScienceMan

I don't like how Mattocks play. The fact that he didn't practise with the team showed and what made it worst we didn't play with any winger to use the space. Everytime Cummings went wide they kicked the ball over and he couldn't control. I Bibi was seeing Mattocks runs late in the game but it just not enough. The right back played horrible.

Thanks Me. Don1 and Mo so One can call the game based on formation and players placed in certain positions, so as I said weakness atop weakness a midfield that is weak defensively on top of an untested inexperienced defense at this level whose best player is not fast enough to gain precious space in sufficient time to address a counter attack coming straight down the middle.
                      Ah ongly yuh kall game (an people post) widout seeing it

Mi nuh reach dem lebel deh puppa

Yuh funny fI true. Old hope road drop off Nina August Town but maybe you never know since you is such ah townsman, yuh Neva guh Papine Side yet. Dem place dry is just round the corner from your place.

The man dem post long time! From what I hear yuh is a top stock forecaster or maybe I have it wrong.

Yuh funny fI true. Old hope road drop off Nina August Town but maybe you never know since you is such ah townsman, yuh Neva guh Papine Side yet. Dem place dry is just round the corner from your place.

The man dem post long time! From what I hear yuh is a top stock forecaster or maybe I have it wrong.
                          Yuh wrang pon all counts

Don1 yuh wicked fI true, one of the things that you can always tell is based on using existing knowledge to call a fight. For instance I am pretty certain that based on styles and knowledge of tendencies I would say that Mike Tyson in his prime would get demolished by Foreman in his prime, because Tyson's style is tailor made of Foreman, Tyson works well at close range but fundamentally a close range fighter cannot survive against a big puncher who can take a shot, that would beForeman inside three rounds. Same thing here weak mid, weak, inexperienced defense is a fort with the drawbridge down.

Mi si yuh Missa Bedward

Sigh! I wish I saw the game for myself.

Don't love to go by what others saw. Our football tastes are kinda different!