true, even if his boot was raked, the reaction was out of proportion BY A MILE, to the alleged infringement.... BUT until the powers that be empower the ref with what WE ALL CAN SEE, refs are doomed to make these errors as they are only human... (some of them subject to bullying too by certain gaffers... a TV replay would get those devils off their back)
Arsenal fans; Defend Cazzorla's blatant teefing dive
Originally posted by Peter R View Posttrue, even if his boot was raked, the reaction was out of proportion BY A MILE, to the alleged infringement.... BUT until the powers that be empower the ref with what WE ALL CAN SEE, refs are doomed to make these errors as they are only human... (some of them subject to bullying too by certain gaffers... a TV replay would get those devils off their back)Peter R
Originally posted by Gamma View Postthis thread is NOT about liverpool, do you mind?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
That is the last time you li'k me like dat.....................
Paul:
<- Gamma
Cho...me nas'y up me tyre dem!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365