mo what happen to Dino Williams... seems like he is under the radar.
Cavalier 0 - Reggae Boyz 1
OJ: The little I know of this player would lead me to draw the following - im nuh ave di ead! Poor work attitude and it would appear overrates his football skill set=thinks too much of his playing ability."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
jumping to conclusions was directly to the everybody. No directly at you Mo but us readers.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Dino was involved in some club dispute at the start of the season. I think he was supposed to have taken up some contract with a USL team. His status is now resolved and he is playing with MBUFC, but apparently not having the impact we all believe he should be having.
He is a cool guy, but not sure his head is screwed on tightly. Maybe he's been listening to all sorts of people who know little or nothing about professional football.
This is when players like him should have been doing their thing and looking to be considered for the Caribbean Cup. Mitchily Waul is another one who has fallen by the wayside. But nothing bad can be said about his attitude. It is his football that needs a lift.
Originally posted by Me View PostWhen you clean the football boots for someone for so long it is hard to let go.
Mo is a man who say Tappa disappear from a game, in a game when the defenders were bypassing him. Then in the next one that Hue play in, him say the man never disappear, is the defenders bypassing him.
But seriously, if the national outfit can bearly beat these other club teams...it only supports the the fact that the local RBZ squad is rubbish.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough