you are right on many fronts. The first is you can't have both Rio and Evans playing as both stand back watch and try to time the game. If you have someone timing the game then you need someone who is physical as Vidic is around the back. That is where Smalling and Jones comes in.
Evra goes up but he comes back and hardly lose tackle. Rapheal got a lot better on wining tackles but Jobi schooled him plus Manu wasn't winning any headers so bringing on Smalling was the right move. Yes the little man screw but he has been playing for most of the season but a so it go, no disrepect.
Bwoy Anderson salt. He looked like this was going to be his season and there goes injury again. Yeah Man you need a good defensive mid, but with Vidic, Jones and Smalling back maybe Fergie can work on Jones in the middle.
Evra goes up but he comes back and hardly lose tackle. Rapheal got a lot better on wining tackles but Jobi schooled him plus Manu wasn't winning any headers so bringing on Smalling was the right move. Yes the little man screw but he has been playing for most of the season but a so it go, no disrepect.
Bwoy Anderson salt. He looked like this was going to be his season and there goes injury again. Yeah Man you need a good defensive mid, but with Vidic, Jones and Smalling back maybe Fergie can work on Jones in the middle.