• Rafa on the verge....

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...l-Benitez.html

a wha X a guh duh?

Well im ave dis line up

Wenger used to solve Arsenal's problems... now he helps his rivals solve theirs
      By MARTIN SAMUEL
      PUBLISHED: 17:45 EST, 2 December 2012 | UPDATED: 17:45 EST, 2 December 2012
      Comments (74)

If Arsene Wenger genuinely had £70million to spend, do you know who his striker would be? Robin van Persie. Still.
      Van Persie would never have left Arsenal if, in his talks with Wenger, he had been convinced that lavish funds were available and would be spent on the team. If Wenger could have given Van Persie any form of guarantee that £70m was coming his way, he might not have been so eager to sign for Manchester United.
      The figure of £70m is the latest jam tomorrow bulletin from Arsenal’s money men, following the sealing of a shirt deal worth £150m with Emirates.
      This windfall is Wenger’s to spend, apparently, except he never does.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2DzstGNyg
      Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yuh mad?!!!! rafa the mad spender?!!! even if wenger leaves ... not gonna happen!!

Well im ave dis line up

Wenger used to solve Arsenal's problems... now he helps his rivals solve theirs
          By MARTIN SAMUEL
          PUBLISHED: 17:45 EST, 2 December 2012 | UPDATED: 17:45 EST, 2 December 2012
          Comments (74)

If Arsene Wenger genuinely had £70million to spend, do you know who his striker would be? Robin van Persie. Still.
          Van Persie would never have left Arsenal if, in his talks with Wenger, he had been convinced that lavish funds were available and would be spent on the team. If Wenger could have given Van Persie any form of guarantee that £70m was coming his way, he might not have been so eager to sign for Manchester United.
          The figure of £70m is the latest jam tomorrow bulletin from Arsenal’s money men, following the sealing of a shirt deal worth £150m with Emirates.
          This windfall is Wenger’s to spend, apparently, except he never does.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2DzstGNyg
          X, I like Rafa, but I am telling you now that if he is unsucessful at Chelsea, it will be a loooooooooooonnnnnnnnnngggggggggg time before he gets another job. His last hiatus will look like a trip to the john compared to the next one which will bring cause to file a missing person's report.

especially because him did BEG so hard fi it!!

As this article says...

"Approaching Guardiola would be costly, involve difficult negotiations and destroy the reputation of Benitez, but that may be a small price to pay for accelerating his desired long-term appointment of someone who would deliver not only wins but a way of playing that matches his vision."

Me feel it fi Rafa...poor ting...

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2E5PXiNXd

Seems like yuh hoping paul,i expect that from gamma and jangle but not you.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

i feel seh rafa probably having the same opinion 'round about now. x, yuh love rafa more dan how rafa love himself! wake up man!!! FOCUS!

Why yuh suh concerned boss a mean yuh nuh ave yuh own issues fi deal with ? 7 years and counting...

LOL!!! Seven years!!! Talk about slap!!! We need a nex' smiley fi "BOOF!!!!"

X - my concern is in honesty for Rafa. If he can't pull of these next few games and be successful at the WCC he will be in deep caca. Seriously - don't you agree? I can't see how going to Chelsea is not going to backfire on him unless he is successful. At first, I didn't think so, but now, the media have made such fodder of the situation that they may have altered otherwise sound perceptions of the man (who remains one of the best coaches on the planet).

Its a win ,win for Rafa , even if Chelsea dont win a trophy all he has to do is compete, come on we are dealing with Abrama0 bitch..Chelsea wasnt performing up to standard from last year , a mean they won the C.L and finshed 5 in the prem.They were on the way down before Rafa.

But I do believe he will win a majour Title this seaon, I hope its the Prem ,BTW how do we measure succes for Rafa ? They were out of the C.L when he picked them up another FA cup ? are they still in that competition, playing catch up and winning the PREM ? now thats the only measure to me or anyone of a succesfull season to me , Another knockout cup except the C.L doesnt mean much , can he win the Prem , YES will he at this stage Man U & Man City has to royally screw up , one screwing up its a possibility , both I Dont know.

When Man U falters and Chelsea rises to 2nd , THATS SUCCESS FOR ME!

As Lazie says keeping it real.

Marin, yuh neva si di signs dem have whey seh "Please Do Not Feed The Animals"? there is a reason for that, likewise please do not encourage X, the outcome will not be a happy one ...

hehehe
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Marin, yuh neva si di signs dem have whey seh "Please Do Not Feed The Animals"? there is a reason for that, likewise please do not encourage X, the outcome will not be a happy one ...
                              But see yah!!! Ah wah di...!?? Is more lix you a come back fa wid yu facetiniss??? Ah talk bout "don't feed di animals" U see big man like X an' a call him animal? Now lef mi mek mi gwaan but mi business...an' don' come back if you know what good fi u!!

.......................... ..................