Last time Jamaica had 3 in a squad vs MAnU

Hold up,if Mr President took issue with Stonigut calling Man U the biggest club insomuch he wanted to correct that perceived mistake,why do it with a mistake?
    Biggest is Biggest!Should have left it alone,it was a plausible mistake.

Oh yeah regarding you thought wrong,well that has everything to do with reading and comprehension,me belly.

Not now!

Hold up,if Mr President took issue with Stonigut calling Man U the biggest club insomuch he wanted to correct that perceived mistake,why do it with a mistake?
          Biggest is Biggest!Should have left it alone,it was a plausible mistake.
          well why correct a mistake with a mistake... you said " why not manu" you should have said "why not rm".. if i follow your reasoning... anyway it looks like rm would have a legitimate claim ...

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
            Three in a squad and three played, two on the field at one time competing Mano a Mano versus the greatest club on Earth, when wasthe last time we had three committed national players in a squad playing Manu like it was a schoolboy romp in the park.

Answer; is it has never happened ever, Mariappa, Mcanuff and Mcleary on Reading squad that gave Manu hell yesterday, Manu lucky, one goal clearly offsides plus a penalty to pull that win out.

Mcanuff looked good and we know what Mariappa can do already, Mcanuff clearly has no fear, man was taking on Manu players and boxing ball round them all through salad and thing!

Good stuff.
            One goal offside? Which goal? Are penalties apart of the game? I noticed you forgot about the goal that wasn't given.

Oh yeah regarding you thought wrong,well that has everything to do with reading and comprehension,me belly.
              did you or did you not write : why not manu ?

But even so the Barca and Man u claims are wrong,both have no right to the word greatest,ergo why not Man U then?

i am simply pointing out why my line of posting was what it was... anyway you are the man.. the man who can obfuscate enjoy huh Sunday!

Van Persie"s goal was offside and the penalty given was somewhat questionable, the man fell over like a bowling pin on an uneven surface, he probably would have fell even without the challenge, alright that is a little much, but clearly that he fell over too easily from a little bump and shove in the penalty area, there was no clear path to goal, the ball was moving away in other direction.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                      Van Persie"s goal was offside and the penalty given was somewhat questionable, the man fell over like a bowling pin on an uneven surface, he probably would have fell even without the challenge, alright that is a little much, but clearly that he fell over too easily from a little bump and shove in the penalty area, there was no clear path to goal, the ball was moving away in other direction.
                      wha mi notice round here is when MU play unuh figet the laws. But as yuh say, "alright that is a little much" so we can tek the post as jest.

Yuh are a smart man!

Dwl. Yuh funny today....
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i am simply pointing out why my line of posting was what it was... anyway you are the man.. the man who can obfuscate enjoy huh Sunday!
                            I think this smiley would be appropriate for your futile banter with Rockman.

Gee, he is worried about protecting his left eyes while intent on firing a bullet through his head,maybe it is a question of judgment from the get go. In that event,a smiley putting on a thinking cap would be more appropriate.

I think this smiley would be appropriate for your futile banter with Rockman.

being the non-violent person i am i'll stick to the "running into the brick wall" smiley