Conceed 3 goals to Reading?

• Conceed 3 goals to Reading?

What the Fornication? How all of a sudden the team cannot defend?

If Jason Roberts had not come out in the 2nd half playing for BoyU Reading could have been on equal terms by now!!!

why wekbeck instead of the Mexican? Why Jones instead of Cleverly?

Boss...yuh boss di 2nd half!
        Be grateful!

Boss...yuh boss di 2nd half!
          Be grateful!
          "If we defend like that against Manchester City, I might need to play myself." (SAF)

Today for Hernandez tomorrow for Welbeck, besides any oversight would be less costly against a minnow,there is absolutely no explanation for Jones over Cleverly,especially when we already shortchanged the team by fielding Fergie very good friend,Evans.

What you got against Evans?

Maybe it all has to do with being green,he is a defense liability, one that can and have been exposed by decent strikers,his positioning is suspect and so too is his overall decisions.
                He pales in comparison to our rejects,West Brown is miles ahead of him and pretty much all the former Man U defenders currently playing elsewhere.

Maybe it all has to do with being green,he is a defense liability, one that can and have been exposed by decent strikers,his positioning is suspect and so too is his overall decisions.
                  He pales in comparison to our rejects,West Brown is miles ahead of him and pretty much all the former Man U defenders currently playing elsewhere.
                  I see unuh love berate MU defenders. These are the players in the team and at this point I have no problem with Evans. It is clear the youth is improving. Wes Brown? Really dude? When last him play a game?

Regarding improving, such is the case when you are at rock bottom,any movement is up,well at least we agree there was room for improvement...
                    I think if we decide , for whatever reason, to invest in Evans,we should send him on loan abroad,for a few years lol.

Wes Brown?
                      ------------------------------------------

Wes Brown!!