Pepe to be recalled!

The U20s generally looked very composed and confident. The Wolmers yute did okay as well. Don't care much about the tall striker. Javanie Mitchell is fast as lightning and should some good touches for a change instead of just raw speed. It was he who provided the assist.

Don't know them that well, that is the problem.

Alvas has been injured and is working with the trainer to get back his fitness. Not sure the nature of the injury. He has been doing mostly some light jogs around the field.

is this the same source that told you about marvin sait winston?

From what i gather

McAnuff is more of a right sided player

He is right footed, but he plays on the left wing.

Last two games he played right

He played on the left against ManU just yesterday.

Ok, ok and was substituted late on

Yes, which has been pretty standard this season, as well as him playing on the left.

He played very, very well. I thought he was substituted because he ran out of gas.

Is this post a joke to fill time till Feb or what Pepe is not Bibbi pepe is a lion who has never had pace but he will stop a Hippo in hits tracks Peppe new that time was up when Tappa called him he knew that his manager had said that as long as he is of use to the team Tranmere he will give him a 1 year contract so he chose his bread and butter which is Tranmere, Bibbi is getting slow but he just like Hue at 34 has experience and that magic touch that can win a game, Bibbi is fitter and injurey free than most of our squad and he dont need to be match fit as Fuller, Burbatov and Dempsey has proven all three has not played since March April but come August they hit the ground running, Fuller only started in Sept and get injured come back in Nov and scored so give Bibbi a break man cho

And Beckham is only 37 years young along with Del Piero Bibbi will use this tournament to relaunch his second coming in England and will end up at either Crawley Town Charlton or Hudersfield i bet he wish he did listen to big Sam and follow him to West ham

Hey, there is one Maestro!
                          yeah but how many presidents does this forum have? mi did tink is ongle lazie?

Tenk yuh. I was withholding my comments. It's just like the term "maestro". There can only be one "Maestro" and that is Jermaine Hue.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I have been addressing Mosiah directly as Mr President many years before Lazie was rightfully anointed,coupled with this being a Reggaeboyz forum(Mosiah's domain) and not a Man U one makes your concerns troubling to me.
                              Same thing with hijacking "maestro",even worse taking offense when it is used for original Maestro, Theodore Whitmore.
                              Really no grounds for objections sah.

Oh yeah, why not use one stone....
                                Mr President, I supposed my words ring true regarding my first sentence,what is the difference with the Mestro issue?