Originally posted by OJ
View Post
Loserfool man dem. What are your thoughts?
The biggest factor is England values him as an international , not soon to be, but as an international , he has been called for friendlys, sat on the bench for Fifa games and not used thank god.
He is an england international @17 , all he needs is a FIFA qualified game.BR is an idiot , he just told the world come get him.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
BS!! How old is Neymar? All the big clubs were /are willing to pay a king's ransom from he was a teenager. His salary should be negotiated based o his worth to the club. BR can try cut off his nose to spite his face and drop him to the bench. He will get fiired before the owners sellSterlin. How much would Pool ask from a big club for Sterling?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Sounds like you are agreeing with me .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostSounds like you are agreeing with me ."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
...or finally emerging out of your fog of stupidity.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Post...or finally emerging out of your fog of stupidity."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365