• Paul: playing pretty and loosing isnt ok,ok

http://www.football365.com/winners-l...Winners-Losers

Well,its obvious the media is turning against the youth coach and the vile spewed on fox against Rafa is deafining all this talk about negative play,at least someone got it right at fox,i mean he has kept 2 clean sheets and Chelsea seems to be on the verge of bussing.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.football365.com/winners-l...Winners-Losers

Well,its obvious the media is turning against the youth coach and the vile spewed on fox against Rafa is deafining all this talk about negative play,at least someone got it right at fox,i mean he has kept 2 clean sheets and Chelsea seems to be on the verge of bussing.
    Well, a few things:

1. You know you are in deep trouble when you turn to the bench for reinforcements and come out with Jonjo Shelvey. I have no idea what ANYONE sees in this kid - none whatsoever.

2. Downing was clearly out of his element yesterday and totally asleep on the first goal. Not once did he turn to even acknowledge Lennon's run.

3. The team needs Gerrard to start shooting. He is playing too deep and relying on others to make shot attempts. I have no idea why this is so.

Furthermore, Reina, Sterling, Suarez, Gerrard, Skrtel, Agger and Glen Johnson (who made some very good plays and some awful ones as well yesterday) desperately need a) Lucas back and b) consistency from the remaining cast. Downing, Henderson, Enrique, Suso, Sahin, Allen, Shelvey etc. are all too technically weak or inconsistent for the team to make any sustained run. Allen looked good at the beginning of the season, but his recent form has been poor. Enrique had one good game. Henderson and Shelvey are a huge waste of time, space and energy (the former missing an open goal the size of Montana yesterday) and Suso and Sahin run hot and cold like a tempermental boiler.

There is no question the game is more pleasing to the eye, but they need far more technically gifted players than what we have at our disposal to deliver on Rodgers' system. Simply put, there are players the manager has to call on that are never going to be good enough. I am still willing to give him time.

PM

Need technically gifted players ? or a coach ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Need technically gifted players ? or a coach ?
        You need more technically gifted players to WIN with this coach. His biggest problem is squad depth. After the 7 players I named, we have no one. The one you should vex with is KD, not BR - him spend £80m of FSG money on useless signings.

sahin is flop?

My exact words: "Suso and Sahin run hot and cold like a tempermental boiler". If that's a flop, then yes, if not, then no.

is not me deciding id dem a flop, mi asking you if dem is a flop. suh you don't know?! yuh have opinion on every striking thing but as to whether a player on your team is a flop, yuh nuh know?

My take on Marin's quote would be if anything run "hot and cold like a temperamental boiler" it not working good... so it is a flop. The next question is: Can the boiler be fixed? and that is anyone's guess... depends how much time/effort the owner wants to spend on it.

I cannot state my own position as to whether Sahin is a flop as I think I've only watched about two (Liverpool) matches all season

....a lie....him know seh Sewerez is not a racist.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Two Do-Do birds sittting on a wall.....One name Peter R one name Paul.....Tek dat Peter.... tek dat Paul.....
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So do you have an opinion? an eff you gwoin me hol one a dat BTW This forum not good for peace-loving and non-violent people like me

is not me deciding id dem a flop, mi asking you if dem is a flop. suh you don't know?! yuh have opinion on every striking thing but as to whether a player on your team is a flop, yuh nuh know?
                        LOL!!! Now you want my opinion? Move an gweh!!! An' who seh mi nuh know? Me jus' nah go tell any of de demagogue dem!! Lakka yu!!

Two Do-Do birds sittting on a wall.....One name Peter R one name Paul.....Tek dat Peter.... tek dat Paul.....
                          Peter may be non-violent, but bring you self roun' yasso an' see what happen to yu!!!

as you wish

as you wish
                              ---------------------------------------------
                              Woooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee.......... .....