Best (ever) strike duo in the Premier League...

• Best (ever) strike duo in the Premier League...

Over the years, there have been some truly great strike partnerships in the Premier League.

A lot of the time though, people tend to single out individual strikers as opposed to the actual partnership some players have.

Admittedly, there's been some not-so-great ones as well. But for now, you can decide on those for yourselves because here we're focusing on the best of the best.

But which one trumped the lot?

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/5...-has-ever-seen

messi and anybody 'pon di barcelona side .... messi by himself wi score 50 and have probably half as many assists.

Dwight Yorke an Andy Cole no Doubt

messi and anybody 'pon di barcelona side .... messi by himself wi score 50 and have probably half as many assists.
        Messi? In the premier league?

me ---> you

WAKE UP AND PAY ATTENTION!!!!

Yep,but I will ALWAYS remember Ruud and Saha,they were that great.

Drogba and himself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

..begs the question how can Chelsea ever be a better team without him?
              It is an IMPOSSIBLE task for Chelsea.

Rafa will fix it !Think about it MAN CITY in full flight at the top , got stoped by a Chelsea in dissaray ....RAFA ! gimmie im 3 game , den it BUSS !

Caaan saay mi neva warrrn yuh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

To be honest X,I do not think it is worth knowing how to spell the names of the managers for Chelsea because they will not last long.In fact,if the former Barca coach becomes the next Chelsea manager, his name too is not worth noting.
                  You think Liverpool mistreated Rafa,wait til yuh see wha Roman gwaan duh.
                  Okay,I will give him 3 games sah,ongle cause me smart enough fi know there always something behind what yuh sey.

Rockman for giving my bredin X respec!! Jangle...what you have to say 'bout dat? Hmmmm?