For the past couple months I've been reading

• For the past couple months I've been reading

where Fergie want to sell Nani. Really? Valencia can only play on the right, Young cannot play on neither wing. Giggs is as slow as me. Welbeck on the wing is like Portia as Jamaica's Prime Minister ... no friggin clue.

So, sell Nani, who play on the wing? How many times we gonna resort to pushing Rooney on one of the wings? This talk of selling Nani needs to stop ... yes him let everybody cuss badwud, but its better to sell Yong and retire Giggs first.

WELL ... if i had told all of that you would have reminded me that fergie sold CR7, RVP and beckham and still continued to win things...

RvP????

Anyway ... When CR7 was sold, Nani and Giggs were there and a player at Wigan by the name of Valencia. The point is, sell Nani when him not even as good as Nani left foot?

Rvn ... Sarry....

Remember, when he was shown the door, there was Saha, a FIT Saha, Rooney and Ronaldo all scoring? There was always cover, if Nani goes, Valencia is the only effective winger in the team, unless we gonna call Rooney a winger.

Well him a go buy a fit Ince, Zaha and a few more. Nani is hot and cold and may want too much money.

You nuh hear as well that him want the other winger from Portugal?
            At this point Gigs know that his time is up, he is only there out of respect. By the end of the season he will be a coach.

Well him a go buy a fit Ince, Zaha and a few more. Nani is hot and cold and may want too much money.

You nuh hear as well that him want the other winger from Portugal?
              At this point Gigs know that his time is up, he is only there out of respect. By the end of the season he will be a coach.
              Ince is not proven as far as I'm concerned. British commentators love hype their players. If the other Portugese winger should come back home .... I'd be like ...

Rvn ... Sarry....
                di way him wuk, it might be RVP too, but not before him lick him wid a shoes or hair drya. LOL!!

wait deh .... explain the star on the shield ...

Well, di people who can mek yuh some money!

wait deh .... explain the star on the shield ...
                      Why?

Or not ....

Maybe Saha injuries had something to do with his fading into oblivion,and we never adequately replaced Ruud's poacher instincts.Only Hernandez shows glimpses....
                          It is really amazing how inconsequential it has been.
                          I am 100% with you on Nani,I think you have been unkind to Young though.