Daniel Gordon, Newest Reggae Boy, Celebrates With A Goal

• Daniel Gordon, Newest Reggae Boy, Celebrates With A Goal

Daniel Gordon celebrated his committment to Jamaica with a goal as Karlsruhe hammered Weden Wiesbaden 4-0. He scored Karlsruhe's second goal in the 50th minute. Daniel also picked up a yellow card.

Karlsruhe remains in fifth place, six points out of the lead, as three of the four teams ahead in the table also won. However, Karlsruhe is only two points behind second-place Prussia Munster and the automatic promotion spot.

Karlsruhe has the league's best defense (11 goals in 19 games), but now has the best goal difference at +18.

yuh nuh hear seh him mek di list..?

mission accomplished.. who next ?

http://www.hr-online.de/website/fern...ngen/index.jsp

Click Karlsruher SC - SV Wehen Wiesbaden.

Daniel Gordon (#3 in white) scores Karlsruhe's second goal.

a cross

it counts the same on the scoreboard.

Good goal by Gordon.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

When your team is on a roll, everything goes in. Karlsruhe has won 6 straight games, and has eight wins and two draws in their last ten games.