Fergie time...myth or fact?
Paul Marin, you have a knack for leaving out relevant parts of your prior statement when you refer to it.
In your post suggesting I should try a LA gig at comic relief, you referred to your prior statement"football would do well to have the game clock..." without the relevant part(the matter of contention)"regarding Slurgie time....the graphic says it all.
Now you are saying I wrongly deduced that "the graphic said it all"... without mentioning the crucial beginning of that statement ,the "with regard to Slurgie time..." part,why the patern of selective omission?
I would suggest at the time of the your initial post you knew that Man U is 'CLEARLY the biggest beneficiary..",ergo the statement should be seen for what it is,despite your stern objections.
We have been at it for an eternity without any rewards, hence I am willing to move on.
Do remember,a jus reason we a reason Iyah,at the end of the day it is all good.
Ah,do not have to because I NEVER said or alluded to such a thing,and I dare you to prove me wrong(your first sentence).What were you saying about assuming and read with comprehension again?The truth of the matter is I made a statement to Paul Marin that we are (supposedly) all in agreement to but here we are X amounts of posts afterwards because of the statement.
Yeah,if yuh live inna glass house doan throw stones and is the pigs dem somehow have a penchant for flinging BIG stones...,me belly.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostPaul Marin, you have a knack for leaving out relevant parts of your prior statement when you refer to it.
In your post suggesting I should try a LA gig at comic relief, you referred to your prior statement"football would do well to have the game clock..." without the relevant part(the matter of contention)"regarding Slurgie time....the graphic says it all.
Now you are saying I wrongly deduced that "the graphic said it all"... without mentioning the crucial beginning of that statement ,the "with regard to Slurgie time..." part,why the patern of selective omission?
I would suggest at the time of the your initial post you knew that Man U is 'CLEARLY the biggest beneficiary..",ergo the statement should be seen for what it is,despite your stern objections.
We have been at it for an eternity without any rewards, hence I am willing to move on.
Do remember,a jus reason we a reason Iyah,at the end of the day it is all good."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostAh,do not have to because I NEVER said or alluded to such a thing,and I dare you to prove me wrong(your first sentence).What were you saying about assuming and read with comprehension again?The truth of the matter is I made a statement to Paul Marin that we are (supposedly) all in agreement to but here we are X amounts of posts afterwards because of the statement.
Yeah,if yuh live inna glass house doan throw stones and is the pigs dem somehow have a penchant for flinging BIG stones...,me belly.
i expect you to respond with the usual obfuscation, i truly find your points difficult to comprehend, but that is probably my problem, you surely have none in expressing yourself... anyway, i implore you to think about the bigger picture...and oh yeah, recognise your gaffer is the biggest bully in the yard... done talk.Last edited by Peter R; November 27, 2012, 09:17 PM.Peter R