Paul what was Rodgers trying to do against New Boys

• Paul what was Rodgers trying to do against New Boys

That was a joke,this guy doesnt inspire confidence, its a chicken without a head philosophy.

Rafa ave im plan, win the prem and everything else , get sacked by the Bitch & then FSG will be forced to recall the DON home! this is a michavalli move.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what a slow and tortuous way to lose your mind?! ~sigh~

No shame in my game ! anything but Man U !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I deading with laff!!!! X yuh killing me man!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That was a joke,this guy doesnt inspire confidence, its a chicken without a head philosophy.

Rafa ave im plan, win the prem and everything else , get sacked by the Bitch & then FSG will be forced to recall the DON home! this is a michavalli move.
          Well, I have no idea what he was thinking. I guess probably "a good defense is a good offense?" Henderson at right back was one thing (cost us a goal) but bringing on Sterling was a crazy move to my way of thinking when we're up 2-1; had he brought on Allen we would have walked away with the win. I was well vex wid that one.

I pretty much agree with this blogger: http://ohyoubeauty.blogspot.com/

In time you will admit he is a youth coach , he doesn't have any clue how to control a game , I mean slow it down and then build it up, there is nothing deceptive tactically in his game its wide open literally to attack and counter attack , he reminds me of Wenger! but more naïve !

This man is an embarrassement for a Liverpool coach.I hear no out cry over his bad buys , or decision to keep them i.e Joe Cole and Boroni ? playing Henderson & Dowing in defence ..haaaaahhaaa ,is this his tacical level, a free pass in the press !....It will only get harder for him, next season he is gone.