• Iniesta dribbles and jaws drop

Iniesta dribbles and jaws drop

Top top player,i watched the game and he had me on the edge of my seat.

What a player reminds me of Jermaine Hue.........damn!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yuh is a real clown..

Jermaine Hue actually does something with the ball, not this igle...clown ball that I just saw. One can never accuse Maestro of gallery ball. It appears to be, because it is so beautiful, but it is always purposeful, despite what Stoni and others may want to think.

Maestro mi seh!

That is not just dribbling that is a high speed supercomputer brain connected to an equally hard wired body that make him think and act a microsecond faster that those defenders making it look like pure magic, this is another area where we are getting destroyed in Spain and other top outcries are measuring brain to body thought to action times and creating comparative advantages in time and space.

:yawn: did that last night at mi usual thursday night sweat ....

You was di No. 17, right?

Yeah , yeah! It's all a science when it's done by "those guys". But mek Maestro give yuh some a dat...

sigh

mi nuh sure how fi ansa ... it feel like a set up!

jes' ansa di question!!

how you reach inna dis? what forwardniss and nuffniss ... hol' dis .... next time .... yuh si big people a talk ...... hol' yuh cornah an kibba yuh mout' ....

hmmm, that looks like assault, occasioning actual bodily harm - a suh di charge go?

provocation is a defence ....