IT'S OFFICIAL! JFF Announces Additions To Pool.

So when do we get to see these latest Soldiers of Misfortune?

How do you get to that? Didn't Mariappa and Nosworthy didn't wait for us to get to the Hex so I give them props for that. And they certainly look like quality.

So, why are you suggesting that no UB40 would be on my team?!?
      Can't a man ask a question? I just wanted to know if you were just anti-UB40 or you were thinking like the rest of us. We all want the best for our country and i have said many times on here that i only want to see quality players recruited.Mariappa and Nosworthy came before we got to the Hex because they were approached by the JFF at that time. I am sure if the good Capt had made his trip last year he would've probably had the same results.Qualifying for Brazil 2014 will give Jamaica's football a much needed shot in the arm and we can't afford to be complacent. Every effort must be made to put the best possible team on the field.

Just not true, Dunny! Many of us are way past those days of gallery ballas. I was at an Arnett match the other day and one of their players dished out one of the prettiest piles you will see in years.

That was how quiet the crowd was.

They were under 2-0. And even if they would have made some noise had the score been in their favour, many of us would not have been entertained by that.

Of course, like anyone who has a real appreciation for the beautiful game, if the skill is purposeful, that is what the game is all about. Don't wi like when Iniesta dish it out?

So, don't tell me they will complement Hue. Hue is ALL BUSINESS and efficiency when it comes to his play. Never does he pander to the crowd. If they want to complement him, finish off the masterful deliveries when they get the ball. If they want to complement him, work their asses off to make up for his defensive liabilities, because it is hardly likely that any of them can create goals like him!

And please define professionalism. Is it breaking curfews and inveigling others to do the same? Is it coming here for a holiday and giving less than 100% on the field as we have seen from some of these professionalism?
        It looks like they might have found a replacement for Hue in a 19 year old...Him supposed to start out with the under 20's.

off topic

dunny, what arsenal chances this season?

Just wondered what you were thinking.

Yes, the JFF is at fault for not doing this recruiting on an on-going basis.

I want the best team like everyone else. I think it's the way we each define "best".

Just wondered what you were thinking.

Yes, the JFF is at fault for not doing this recruiting on an on-going basis.

I want the best team like everyone else. I think it's the way we each define "best".
              Ok Boss, don't worry i would find a place for Hue in my best team!!

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                off topic

dunny, what arsenal chances this season?
                Skeng, at the moment Arsenal are not good enough to win the league, however if they can add a top class striker and a quality centre midfield player in January we would be right in the mix!!

But afta yah nuh fool!

Pride cyaan guh a supamarket...

Yuh nuh know how fi use youtube ??

lol

Bruce you have been beating this drum for a long time.
                          Congrats! Now it is up to Daniel to show his wares.

Still think we need a fast defender wide on the right at the back. There is a saying speed kills but in football it is lack of speed that kills!

You guys can thank your old buddy Zeppo for Gordon:

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ad.php?t=21788

Always looking out for my Boyz!

Guy?? Buddy??

FIYA BUN!!!!