IT'S OFFICIAL! JFF Announces Additions To Pool.

I like this about Theo Robinson.

The striker has pace to burn and it’s an asset which terrifies opposition defences, but he is equally deadly in front of goal and 2011-12 saw him hit 12 goals to finish joint top goalscorer alongside Steven Davies.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RlcjayheNGM

Daniel is having fun in Karlsruhe. This video is focused on Karlsruhe's ultras.

Go directly to 5:00, when the entire stadium erupts after Karlsruhe takes a 1-0 lead late in the game on a free kick from the far sideline. Daniel usually works the back post on offensive set pieces.

On the way to the goal celebration, Daniel (#3) high fives two ball boys.

I think Montesso should keep his comment to himself.

Bruce, you relentless, there is no way Cappo could've ignored your boy.

KSC has played 18 games, and only conceded 11 goals. During their 9 -game run, KSC has given up only two goals. The other defenders and goalkeeper Dirk Orlishausen have played very well.

Can't ignore that.

Lloyd Doyley primarily a right-back, but can also play as a centre-back and left-back - most 'synergy' with three defenders now who have played together recently before at one club.

Bartley does not appear be getting as much playing time this year as he got last year.

Beckford could be the swap for King.

Daniel Gordon defensive versatility.

Elliot, McAnuff, Austin and ? does not look like a bad midfield on paper.

Garath McCleary 25 year old with 11 total appearances so far this year.

James Vaughan 24 forward with 7 appearances for 2012-2013

Theo Laroyan R.S. Robinson 7 goals in 16 appearances this season so far

Garath McCleary -Looks pretty good from the Youtube video.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

James Vaughn = Youtube video

Mcleary

Appears to be two footed and can score.

These are +s.

Vaughn looks like he has a nose for goal.

Let's see I don't know anything about him I will dig him up. Dsimp would have been good to have but our back line is looking really solid with some depth now, jff need to really be able to figure how to carry a bigger squad and keep them involved emotionally in the mix, we change out too many players too quickly wasting valuable resources and time sometimes not getting them to produce their best and stepping up the heat in the cauldron in a progressive manner, we must be able to keep thirty plus players warm even if it just means rubbing their backs, talking them up and keeping their head attuned when they are not in the first 22 squad but are in that next 22-33 range of players their turn will be coming and they need to be ready.

Agreed! If Maestro had been with all these teams all along, imagine!

Yes I hear that, again all I have ever proposed is more clarity in picking the team, exposing people in a way so you get the most from them, not just throwing them in the deep end in critical situations as we have done with a number of young players in the pre hex, instead of exposing diamonds we are just sinking them to the bottom of the pond never to be seen again by putting them in adverse situations when they have had little preparation for that condition.

Congrats to the JFF for doing a great job. I understand this is not the dream team of every possible player such as Sterling etc. But these new Reggaeboyz strengthen the team. I speculate that at least one more to join. I get the impression the JFF made a concerted effort to get the good and committed talent.

Some good additions, however we missed out on the real top drawer players. Dyer, De Guzman, Simpson, Sterling and Perch. Well the show goes on, at least we now have some potent fire power up front.

I can't wait for these players to come for training. Many of them will prove to be the rucks...well, the not-so-good players that they actually are.

Yes, they may have gone through the fire, played through snow storm and have had to endure all sorts of hardships, but at the end of the day, some are no better than what we have here on the rock. Nah stop seh suh.

Tell me, Stoni, how many UB40s have blown away our local players with their quality? And how many have proven themselves inadequate, despite their considerable battle scars?

Talking about battle scars, never belittle what our local players have to go through to reach where they are. Unnu ever see how some, most of them live?!? And yuh waan come tell mi bout what these EPL ballers have to put up with.

Don't get me started, Stoni!