wow .... suarez seems to be really misunderstood!
So wait, don't tell you want to limit book writing to certain players. The man feel he has a story to tell. Nobody may buy it but it is in the public domain.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Gamma View Post"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostNo, I am not defending Suarez!
before i read your comments my first reaction was "book haffi sell"... if no "dirt" or controversial "revelation" or comment is included, voyeurs that the public is made up of, wont spend a nickel... or a a few pence as the case may be... :kissteeth:Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View Postbefore i read your comments my first reaction was "book haffi sell"... if no "dirt" or controversial "revelation" or comment is included, voyeurs that the public is made up of, wont spend a nickel... or a a few pence as the case may be... :kissteeth:"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
This guy Suarez has a contempt for the game like none before him, he is arrogant and contemptuous of the traditions of the game like none I have ever seen in my years of watching the game the closest I can remember is Quiroga's sellout to Argentina in 1978 that offended me even though I was just a little kid, basically it is contempt for the game, the players the fans with self gratification being the main object.