wow .... suarez seems to be really misunderstood!

• wow .... suarez seems to be really misunderstood!

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...t'?cc=3888

Every likkle EPL balla can write book now? Is this an e-book, because I am wondering who would really go out and buy this guy's book. Can't even remember his name!

No, I am not defending Suarez!

So wait, don't tell you want to limit book writing to certain players. The man feel he has a story to tell. Nobody may buy it but it is in the public domain.

Simple strategy: cuss off suarez, get publicity, sell more books, get more "£". He played against Suarez 2x and hates him. Loads of credibility there. Joker.

No, I am not defending Suarez!

Yes you are.

Yes, Sass, I am suggesting some censorship here.

before i read your comments my first reaction was "book haffi sell"... if no "dirt" or controversial "revelation" or comment is included, voyeurs that the public is made up of, wont spend a nickel... or a a few pence as the case may be... :kissteeth:

And of course the timing couldn't be better with Liverpool playing Swansea this weekend. Suarez must be thinking - "WTF!?" The thing is that the British media is so useless that anything crying down Suarez they will make into news.

This guy Suarez has a contempt for the game like none before him, he is arrogant and contemptuous of the traditions of the game like none I have ever seen in my years of watching the game the closest I can remember is Quiroga's sellout to Argentina in 1978 that offended me even though I was just a little kid, basically it is contempt for the game, the players the fans with self gratification being the main object.

that may be true ... but he is sooooo misunderstood!

Bottom line: Don't mess with the Black Stars...!

how flippant ...

cannot yet be convinced that the man y'all love to hate is any worse (if he is in fact bad) than the average reprobate in the game... maybe i don't watch enough football...

or maybe yuh just biased ....

possibly i am but you are a mind-reader... i was about to say the same of y'all (the anti-suarez crew)