• Maestro turned in a scintillating performance

last evening in the RSPL.

Okay, yes, it was against lowly Savannah, but it matters not. The passing, vision and skill was simply world-class.

Two Savannah players received yellow cards for constantly fouling the midfield genius.

His needle-threading pass to Roland Dean for the second goal was of Barcelona quality, as was his freekick that made it 5 or 6 nil.

So yuh want to see my team for the Azteca, Stoni? Hue in attacking mid and some complementary players to bring it to 11.

Maaad ting!

Matters alot ,maestro need a league

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What was savannah game plan, they must have been either trying to play a wide open style game or just mailing it in after the first two goals. it is inexcusable to get that kind of drubbing at this level.

Or, the Savannah players were in awe playing against someone on the Jamaican squad. Maybe they spent time 'admiring' Hue's play...and giving him room to operate.

Hue may be ok....but disappears against relative quality.

Hope the good Cap'n Burrell comes home with his replacement from farin!

Was it inexcusable when Arsenal got 8 from ManU or when ManU picked up 6 from Sh!tty?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If Bolt lines up in a race with bighead Mosiah, Old Timer Karl, eediat Paul Marin and me the athlete, and he runs another world record, does that lessens his achievement?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Aprantly there is much you need to learn about Football..

and me the athlete,
                is this ME as in the fourmite ?

When we talking about cricket, I may feel inclined to respond to you.

Football is big man sport.

Absolutely, I have been beaten once like that and it was ugly. A Jamaican team here in Texas beaten by inferior opposition due to animosity over leadership and selfishness.

I have also played a game in division one adult league here in Texas where my team only had seven guys show and the other team showed fully with subs and all, we played a 4-1-1 formation with a gk and drew one of the contenders 3-3 that was just sheer desire and refusal to give up, difference is all about attitude, teamwork and desire

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                      I have also played a game in division one adult league here in Texas where my team only had seven guys show and the other team showed fully with subs and all, we played a 4-1-1 formation with a gk and drew one of the contenders 3-3 that was just sheer desire and refusal to give up, difference is all about attitude, teamwork and desire
                      It's all about guts - the stonier, the better!

Hahah you got me there!

If Bolt lines up in a race with bighead Mosiah, Old Timer Karl, eediat Paul Marin and me the athlete, and he runs another world record, does that lessens his achievement?
                          Indeed it does!!!

When we talking about cricket, I may feel inclined to respond to you.

Football is big man sport.
                            suh what yu doin' in here?

Leave...NOW!!!