• Falcao set for Premier League

HL - lef' Suarez alone, go and fight Chelski and Manure for this fellow:

http://www.marca.com/2012/11/19/en/f...353345047.html

That the spanish league is indeed fertile ground (goes unsaid).

Our front line needs shoring up. Don't like Saurez--but I would grow to like him if he become a CITIZEN. South America too has very rich fodder.

That the spanish league is indeed fertile ground (goes unsaid).

Our front line needs shoring up. Don't like Saurez--but I would grow to like him if he become a CITIZEN. South America too has very rich fodder.
      All the "rich fodder" in Spain comes from South America! And don't worry...you are safe continuing to "[dislike] Saint Suarez"; he ain't going nowhere - look at what happened to poor Torres :sad: .

This would be a needed upgrade to my team,regarding authenticity surely Man U is his best option;he will be with a team that has a track record of winning their domestic league or finishing second(CL berth),one with an impressive record of former players excelling in La Liga(quality teammates likely),and a manager with The records.

And a manager with the "connections"...that trumps all.

The rumour is Liverpool is going after Sturridge for 15 million. That wouldn't be a bad buy.

All now Caroll haven't scored a goal all season.

The rumour is Liverpool is going after Sturridge for 15 million. That wouldn't be a bad buy.

All now Caroll haven't scored a goal all season.
              Did you see Sturridge this weekend at WBA? The bwoy mussi miss about 2 billion chances in front of the goal mout'. :kissteeth: I am fedup with the lack of vision my club has. We want top class but are spending stupid money on an unproven entity who can't even get first team football in a side where the hapless Torres is the starter. And we wouldn't pay £6m for Dempsey who is far more proven? Eejit dem wid aneda waste of money.

I would love for him to go to Mansh!tty this January.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Say the game. At least Sturridge was taking shots on goal. I still think not buying Demsey was a big mistake but at least Sturridge can compliment Suarez with his running off the ball. He will be able to score between 10 and 15 a season.

.....watch yuh tongue jangle....

wha' I'm witching you good tidings....If unuh don't want him mek me know early.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Say the game. At least Sturridge was taking shots on goal. I still think not buying Demsey was a big mistake but at least Sturridge can compliment Suarez with his running off the ball. He will be able to score between 10 and 15 a season.
                        Between 10-15 goals a season? In an alternate universe maybe. No way.