That the spanish league is indeed fertile ground (goes unsaid).
Our front line needs shoring up. Don't like Saurez--but I would grow to like him if he become a CITIZEN. South America too has very rich fodder.
All the "rich fodder" in Spain comes from South America! And don't worry...you are safe continuing to "[dislike] Saint Suarez"; he ain't going nowhere - look at what happened to poor Torres :sad: .
This would be a needed upgrade to my team,regarding authenticity surely Man U is his best option;he will be with a team that has a track record of winning their domestic league or finishing second(CL berth),one with an impressive record of former players excelling in La Liga(quality teammates likely),and a manager with The records.
And a manager with the "connections"...that trumps all.
The rumour is Liverpool is going after Sturridge for 15 million. That wouldn't be a bad buy.
All now Caroll haven't scored a goal all season.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The rumour is Liverpool is going after Sturridge for 15 million. That wouldn't be a bad buy.
All now Caroll haven't scored a goal all season.
Did you see Sturridge this weekend at WBA? The bwoy mussi miss about 2 billion chances in front of the goal mout'. :kissteeth: I am fedup with the lack of vision my club has. We want top class but are spending stupid money on an unproven entity who can't even get first team football in a side where the hapless Torres is the starter. And we wouldn't pay £6m for Dempsey who is far more proven? Eejit dem wid aneda waste of money.
I would love for him to go to Mansh!tty this January.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Say the game. At least Sturridge was taking shots on goal. I still think not buying Demsey was a big mistake but at least Sturridge can compliment Suarez with his running off the ball. He will be able to score between 10 and 15 a season.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
wha' I'm witching you good tidings....If unuh don't want him mek me know early.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Say the game. At least Sturridge was taking shots on goal. I still think not buying Demsey was a big mistake but at least Sturridge can compliment Suarez with his running off the ball. He will be able to score between 10 and 15 a season.
Between 10-15 goals a season? In an alternate universe maybe. No way.