he played his final game of this round yesterday. ended in a 1-1 draw. a win would have sent them through. i doubt they will progress with a draw.
for the season they were 2 wins 2 losses and 3 draws. with 3 clean sheets. no team scored more than 2 goals against them (2-0 and 2-1) and they scored a max of 7 in one game for a plus 7.
likkle gamma played every minute of every game and played EXTREMELY well. to tell the truth i was nervous about him making the transition playing here but he exceeded my expectations and is in fact vice captain of the team!
so now, they tell me they want him from track ....
for the season they were 2 wins 2 losses and 3 draws. with 3 clean sheets. no team scored more than 2 goals against them (2-0 and 2-1) and they scored a max of 7 in one game for a plus 7.
likkle gamma played every minute of every game and played EXTREMELY well. to tell the truth i was nervous about him making the transition playing here but he exceeded my expectations and is in fact vice captain of the team!
so now, they tell me they want him from track ....