• So Bricktop, HL and X, unuh still

consider Dzeko a bug?

Yes...strange question

I can't recall missing a ManCity game. It means i have seen every game that he is a part of. Any game the Dzeko starts...he becomes a bug.

I'll give him credit as a super-bug....woooops SUPER-SUB that is...

Thanks for that win Dzeko, I appreciate it.

I can't recall missing a ManCity game. It means i have seen every game that he is a part of. Any game the Dzeko starts...he becomes a bug.

Who is Man City's leading scorer? How many of his goals turned 0 points into 1 or better yet 3 points?

You asked...we answered...don't get vex now...

Gwaan...u don't hear natty bob seh scripture seh - "the stone that the builder refuse...shall be the head corner stone..."

Marin: Dzeko reminds me of Nicholas Bendtner.......>>>>

Anyway...lets see what the rest of the season turn out to to be.

Heard that they may may let Balotelli go in January. Strictly for business purposed...nothing 'gainst him.

Marin: Dzeko reminds me of Nicholas Bendtner.......>>>>

Anyway...lets see what the rest of the season turn out to to be.

Heard that they may may let Balotelli go in January. Strictly for business purposed...nothing 'gainst him.
                HL, the season could go on for 4 years, if you are still close, you should kiss dzeko's crusty big toe...were it not for him, you would have 4 or more points less than you have right now. You all are an ungrateful group...mussi sinting eena de manjesta water.