• With 3 minutes to go its safe to say

Congrats man city good come back.

In spite of the ref...

In spite of he ref where? When Kompany push over Adewhy a penalty wasn't awarded?

Okay...look like yuh never watch the game...

Excepting one marginal offside call against Tevez, they got everything right. Stop complain. The push on Ade was a penalty.

So swiping a ball out of the air with your hand is now legal? What about clotheslining players all over the field? Bout got everything right...whatever...just start prepare for yuh 6 again

Can you people be consistent? When a Chelsea player handled the ball in a similiar manner didn't y'all claim it was too close to be a hand ball, it wasn't intentional etc. etc .. etc? Suh how yuh ago want penalty fi that now?

Dude, if unuh score 6 MU gonna score 7.

The question is if we can score six?
                Do remember your team defining season last year was our worst, yet it took goal difference to decide who won the EPL.
                Same points different interpretations,our worst your best.

Pull back up where I said that and stap tell lie

I said "y'all" and "you people". When it was said you didn't object .. therefore you were in agreement.

that was weak...

Consistency is what is needed. If that was a penalty, then MU should have had one. Another thing, Wisdom did it against Hazard ... foul. Rio did it against a West Ham player, foul. Kompany did it on Ade ... no call.

Take that up with "y'all" and "you people"...dat nuh have nuttin to do wit me...clear hand ball