• av v mu

wha mek dem nuh like young?

Villa Park can be a ruff place. Only because he left Villa.

thanks. thats a few players to hate... some players do get a nice welcome "home"

ashley like to hol man?!?

smalling(?) need some yam and banana! nice goal av...

get pitch off and play hurt...let's go villa one more...

brap golaso dos...

Two nice goals. De Gea will be upset with himself for letting in the first one, nothing he could do on the second. The just need to hold it together and not lose concentration or get too nuff. One Manu** goal in the next 30 minutes and ....

yuh know dem gonna score...just prolong long it as late as possible so it's not as easy to get the last minute tiefer...

kiss teet

It look like Villa save everything for Manu Today.

First mi see them play so all season.

yuh know dem gonna score...just prolong long it as late as possible so it's not as easy to get the last minute tiefer...
                        Shouldn't you be concerned with your team? 3-2 .... find something complain bout now nuh?

It look like Villa save everything for Manu Today.

First mi see them play so all season.
                          You know I was saying the same thing? If they had played like that all season, they'd be above Liverpool.

I am a Liverpool fan so don't get me wrong, but pool is not exactly setting the achievement bar very high... yeah and Jangle you have my permission to quote me in your tag line

Yuh better win something this year...