mi chat patois.. now ansah di question yuh ah try avoid.. mi nuh blame yuh all di same.. mi wolverines heavy !
March 22 is the same day as Champs, who will get the stadium
As I posted in the Other Sports forum - in my view, Champs should not and cannot be postponed or brought forward.
Talking about shooting oneself in the foot. . ."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Yes, you might be, but you are a licensed football agent. Did not know you had similar credentials in T&F. In which sport do you have more clients, football or T&F?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Appropriate response I must say. . ."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran