March 22 is the same day as Champs, who will get the stadium

You see it simply as a high school track meet?

Don't see why not. Apart from being too small, maybe!

You see it simply as a high school track meet?
        We need to set our priorities. Look like HL was right regarding Jamaicans and their love of football.

Lazie should realise is there are more people watching that high school meet than Jamaica v Panama! Mucho more!!!

You mean like throwing cash at a failing product rather than throwing full support behind a proven winner?

When we get serious about football from the grass roots then we can debate moving a pillar like Champs...until then...no contest...

You mean like throwing cash at a failing product rather than throwing full support behind a proven winner?
                Well if thats the case give up the 3 points then nuh! Shouldn't be much of a debate.

Lazie should realise is there are more people watching that high school meet than Jamaica v Panama! Mucho more!!!
                  Accepted ... tell Panama fi tek the points then nuh!

I am not saying give up anything but the date. 3 points? Hell no!

what are you suggesting? What if FIFA say the date can't be changed. What are the alternatives?

Independence Park gonna have to figure out that one..they rented the venue...dem never think bout that?

A Jamaica you live, you nuh know how Jamaica run?

eeh!eeh!eeh!,me haffi laugh to rahtid! As far as i know these World Cup qualifiers are held on specific FIFA dates agreed with clubs worldwide so it make it easy for clubs to release their players.So while the rest of the world play their internationals on March 22 we Jamaica want to play ours on March 29, and expect clubs to release our players then? I can't see that happening somehow!

Joke debate this, ball game gwaan the 22nd and champs keep whenever. Since when pickney a run up and down > than world cup?

Ever since the pickney them that was running up and down grow up and run weh left people at Olympics and World Champinoships...