• March 22 is the same day as Champs, who will get the stadium

? going to be interesting

As I posted in the Other Sports forum - in my view, Champs should not and cannot be postponed or brought forward.

Maybe the WC match can be brought forward 1 week? There is no other place to keep it but the National Stadium. Captain would not even entertain any thought about moving it to Catherine Hall Stadium (cap. < 10,000) or Trelawny Multi Stadium.

Champs book out Stadium from long time and that date, one week before Easter, is divinely ordained.

Duckie say Champs has to be moved. Never know him was so powerful in Jamaica. LOL

wouldn't be the first time Champs is moved.

Champs will have to change date, I bet you.

Why? Champs is way more important...

we will see.

Set di champs back a week, ah easy ting. Nah guh hurt no one, aldough di said couldah said bout di match still but dem yah come once every.. if yuh qualify. Dem can wuk dis out easy.

A nuh the first time them change champs date.

When was the last time they did?

When stadium was rebuilding I think or that maybe Gibson.

I know donkey years ago I went to Champs at Sabina park.

Ok. If yuh really not sure what happened and why, then this conversation just poofed! into thin air.

Well we will see which one will be moved. I know Jff not giving up home advantage or playing inna Trelawny so we will see.

If I were ISSA, mek Independence Park try kick mi out and see wha kinda lawsuit reach dem!

On that day, Champs is probably 10 tens bigger than any WCq!

World Cup qualifier on one hand .... Boys/Girls Champs? A high school track meet on the other hand? Mi nuh see wha suh difficult? We inna November now .....

As I posted in the Other Sports forum - in my view, Champs should not and cannot be postponed or brought forward.

Maybe the WC match can be brought forward 1 week? There is no other place to keep it but the National Stadium. Captain would not even entertain any thought about moving it to Catherine Hall Stadium (cap. < 10,000) or Trelawny Multi Stadium.

Champs book out Stadium from long time and that date, one week before Easter, is divinely ordained.
                              Can Catherine Hall pass a FIFA inspection ?