• OMG!!!

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!de cheetah!!!

Di man walk alone wid dah one deh!

Him get a Hue Maestro pass like the one Dane richards got for our 4th goal

So right! But I prefer Dane's one-time finish!

Mo - there are few people in the world of football who could have done what Suarez did with that goal yesterday - it is an all time classic! I did not see Dane Richard's goal, so I can't comment on that, but Suarez's has to be one for the ages. It will make the highlight reel 100 years from now.

suarez' required more technique and finesse and was thus more impressive IMHO. this takes nothing from richards' one time finish.

Paul confuse the issue again, thinking is because we don't like Suarez as a player and because we don't like Liverpool.

I was one of the first one to say Suarez was a good buy for Liverpool. Good player still.

???

And I have already said, in response to Suarez' goal, dat him bad nuh rasz! So, let's not hear that I did not like his goal. In fact, Suarez is a very good player, the type Jamaicans like, because he is skillful and love gi salad!!!!

suarez' required more technique and finesse and was thus more impressive IMHO. this takes nothing from richards' one time finish.
                    Disagree with the "more technique and finesse'. But that's ok!

Paul confuse the issue again, thinking is because we don't like Suarez as a player and because we don't like Liverpool.

I was one of the first one to say Suarez was a good buy for Liverpool. Good player still.

Sass - please explain where I confused the issue. Pull quotes of the relevant statements please so as to avoid all doubt.

Yeah, I didn't really get that either!

mi have to do mi reasearch but it is commonly said "because we nuh like Suarez". I will check your post later. If you didn't say that then I am big man and I will take it back.

Yeah, I didn't really get that either!
                            You din't get it because it mek no sense. The only one confused is Sass. LOL!!!